Service Schedules
Caribbean Feeder

Vessel Name NADJA NADJA NADJA NADJA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
172RUR

173RUR

174RUR

175RUR

KINGSTON Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
MONTEGO BAY Monday, January 15, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
RIO HAINA -- Monday, January 22, 2018 -- --
PORT AU PRINCE Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
CAP HAITIEN Thursday, January 18, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
KINGSTON Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul