Service Schedules
Caribbean Feeder

Vessel Name CFS PAFILIA CFS PAFILIA CFS PAFILIA CFS PAFILIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RU0IR1MA

0RU0JR1MA

0RU0KR1MA

0RU0LR1MA

KINGSTON Sunday, December 09, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
MONTEGO BAY -- Omitted -- Tuesday, January 01, 2019
PORT AU PRINCE Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
CAP HAITIEN Friday, December 14, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019
KINGSTON Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.