Service Schedules
GAF Colombo Chittagong Service

Vessel Name X PRESS NUPTSE X-PRESS LHOTSE MARINE BIA X-PRESS KOHIMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
387A8S
18070
379A8S
18057
373A7S
1817N
514A9N
18024
COLOMBO -- Friday, November 30, 2018 -- --
COLOMBO Friday, November 30, 2018 -- Sunday, December 02, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
388A8N
18070
380A8N
18057
374A7N
1817S
514A9N
18024
CHITTAGONG Saturday, December 08, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
COLOMBO Monday, December 17, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.