Service Schedules
GAF Colombo Chittagong Service

Vessel Name BLPL GRACE WEHR SCHULAU ROBERT RICKMERS OEL BANGLADESH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
035B5S
1717N
016A8S
018N
062A9S
028N
056A9S
001S
COLOMBO Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
036B5N
1718N
017A8N
018N
065A9S
029N
059A9N
002N
CHITTAGONG Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Thursday, January 25, 2018
COLOMBO Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul