Service Schedules
GAF Colombo Chittagong Service

Vessel Name AS ROBERTA SOL STRAITS X PRESS NUPTSE X-PRESS KOHIMA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
A5SX4N
2101S
677X4S
2119N
689X4S
132N
613X4S
085N
COLOMBO -- -- Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
COLOMBO -- Tuesday, November 16, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
A5SX4N
2101S
678X4N
2120S
690X4N
132S
614X4N
085S
CHITTAGONG -- Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021
COLOMBO -- Wednesday, December 01, 2021 -- --
CHITTAGONG Monday, November 22, 2021 -- -- --
COLOMBO Tuesday, November 30, 2021 -- Friday, December 03, 2021 Monday, December 06, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.