Service Schedules
GAF Colombo Chittagong Service

Vessel Name A IDEFIX X-PRESS MAHANANDA X PRESS NUPTSE OEL BANGLADESH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
195X4S
047
193X4S
026
213X4S
098
211X4S
2008N
COLOMBO -- -- Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
COLOMBO Saturday, March 28, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 -- --
CHITTAGONG Saturday, April 11, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
196X4N
049
194X4N
026
214X4N
098
212X4N
2009S
CHITTAGONG Friday, May 29, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020
COLOMBO Saturday, June 06, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.