Service Schedules
Asia Central South America 1 (ACSA1)

Vessel Name CMA CGM MUNDRA CMA CGM ESTELLE CMA CGM TIGRIS CMA CGM JACQUES JOSEPH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JX3HE1MA

0JX3JE1MA

0JX3LE1MA

0JX3NE1MA

KAOHSIUNG Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 --
HONG KONG Friday, September 06, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 -- --
SHEKOU Saturday, September 07, 2019 Saturday, September 14, 2019 -- --
NINGBO Thursday, September 12, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019
SHANGHAI Saturday, September 14, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
MANZANILLO, MX Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
LAZARO CARDENAS Friday, October 04, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0JX3IW1MA

0JX3KW1MA

0JX3MW1MA

0JX3OW1MA

BUENAVENTURA Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
CALLAO Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
GUAYAQUIL Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
LAZARO CARDENAS Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
MANZANILLO, MX Saturday, October 26, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
ENSENADA Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
YOKOHAMA Friday, November 15, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.