Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express

Vessel Name APL NEW YORK CMA CGM LYRA CMA CGM ORFEO CMA CGM COCHIN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GE0BW1MA

0GE0DW1MA

0GE0HW1MA

0GE0JW1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
DALIAN Friday, May 11, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, May 14, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018
NINGBO Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
SHEKOU Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, May 26, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GE0CE1MA

0GE0EE1MA

0GE0IE1MA

0GE0KE1MA

KHOR AL FAKKAN Monday, June 04, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018
JEBEL ALI Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
SOHAR Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, June 17, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
SHEKOU Saturday, June 23, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG -- -- -- Wednesday, July 25, 2018
XIAMEN -- Thursday, July 05, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.