Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2CS

Vessel Name ZIM LOS ANGELES OOCL HAMBURG APL VANCOUVER OOCL NINGBO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
069GCW

071GCW

073GCW

075GCW

SHANGHAI Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018
XIAMEN Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018
HONG KONG Saturday, December 16, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018
SHEKOU Sunday, December 17, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018
NANSHA Monday, December 18, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
COLOMBO Thursday, December 28, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
070GCE

072GCE

074GCE

076GCE

NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, December 31, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018
PIPAVAV Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
COLOMBO Saturday, January 06, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
PORT KELANG Thursday, January 11, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
HONG KONG Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
SHANGHAI Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul