Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2E

Vessel Name TIANJIN BRIDGE FELIXSTOWE BRIDGE CMA CGM VERDI XIN QIN HUANG DAO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2578OW

2598OW

2618OW

2638OW

BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, December 07, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 --
QINGDAO Sunday, December 10, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- -- Tuesday, January 02, 2018
SHANGHAI Sunday, December 17, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018
SHEKOU Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018
SINGAPORE Sunday, December 24, 2017 Sunday, December 31, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, December 25, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018 Friday, January 05, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2588OE

2608OE

2628OE

2648OE

CHENNAI Friday, December 29, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
VISAKHAPATNAM Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
PORT KELANG Sunday, January 07, 2018 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
MANILA Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul