Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2N - North

Vessel Name MAERSK SHIVLING NORTHERN JUBILEE MAERSK SAVANNAH MAERSK STOCKHOLM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09X1ZW1MA

09X21W1MA

09X23W1MA

09X25W1MA

DALIAN Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Omitted Friday, November 23, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, November 03, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
QINGDAO Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, November 09, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 -- Thursday, November 29, 2018
GWANGYANG Saturday, November 10, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- Sunday, November 25, 2018 --
NINGBO Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018
SINGAPORE Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
COLOMBO Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
09X20E1MA

09X22E1MA

09X24E1MA

09X26E1MA

NHAVA SHEVA Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018
PIPAVAV Monday, December 03, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018
SINGAPORE Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
DALIAN Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG -- Sunday, December 30, 2018 -- --
QINGDAO -- Tuesday, January 01, 2019 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.