Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2N - North

Vessel Name MAERSK SAVANNAH MAERSK SALINA MAERSK STOCKHOLM MAERSK SHIVLING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2539XW

2559XW

2579XW

2599XW

TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, December 07, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017
DALIAN Sunday, December 10, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Monday, January 01, 2018
QINGDAO Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Saturday, December 16, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018
KWANGYANG Sunday, December 17, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018
NINGBO Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
NANSHA Saturday, December 23, 2017 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, December 28, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
COLOMBO Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2549XE

2569XE

2589XE

2609XE

NHAVA SHEVA Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
PIPAVAV -- Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018
MUNDRA Monday, January 08, 2018 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG -- -- -- Friday, February 16, 2018
QINGDAO -- -- -- Sunday, February 18, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- -- Wednesday, February 21, 2018
DALIAN Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul