Service Schedules
Far East Middle East Express

Vessel Name OOCL BANGKOK CAPE KORTIA OOCL SINGAPORE COSCO SHIPPING KILIMANJARO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
115GMW

117GMW

119GMW

121GMW

LIANYUNGANG Friday, December 08, 2017 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017
QINGDAO Sunday, December 10, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017
NINGBO Thursday, December 14, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Tuesday, January 02, 2018
HONG KONG Sunday, December 17, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 --
SHEKOU Monday, December 18, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Saturday, December 30, 2017 Saturday, January 06, 2018
HONG KONG -- -- -- Sunday, January 07, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, December 22, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
116GME

118GME

120GME

122GME

JEBEL ALI Sunday, December 31, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018
BAHRAIN KHALIFA BIN SALMAN PORT Wednesday, January 03, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
DAMMAM Friday, January 05, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018
JUBAIL Saturday, January 06, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018
HAMAD -- -- -- Saturday, January 27, 2018
PORT KELANG Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
LIANYUNGANG Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
QINGDAO -- -- -- Saturday, February 17, 2018
QINGDAO Friday, January 26, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul