Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 7

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING LIBRA COSCO SHIPPING SOLAR CSCL PACIFIC OCEAN CSCL GLOBE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GT33W1MA

0GT35W1MA

0GT37W1MA

0GT39W1MA

QINGDAO Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Thursday, May 07, 2020
NINGBO Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Saturday, May 09, 2020
NANSHA Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, April 27, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GT34E1MA

0GT36E1MA

0GT38E1MA

0GT3AE1MA

JEBEL ALI Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Saturday, May 09, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020
DAMMAM Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Thursday, May 14, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020
PORT KLANG Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020
QINGDAO -- Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
NINGBO Thursday, June 04, 2020 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Saturday, June 06, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.