Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 7

Vessel Name CSCL INDIAN OCEAN CSCL ARCTIC OCEAN CSCL GLOBE CSCL NEPTUNE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GT1JW1MA

0GT1LW1MA

0GT1NW1MA

0GT1PW1MA

QINGDAO Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Monday, October 07, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
SHANGHAI Friday, October 04, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
NINGBO Sunday, October 06, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
NANSHA Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
SINGAPORE Monday, October 14, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GT1KE1MA

0GT1ME1MA

0GT1OE1MA

0GT1QE1MA

JEBEL ALI Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
DAMMAM Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
PORT KLANG Sunday, November 10, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
NINGBO -- Friday, November 22, 2019 -- --
QINGDAO Tuesday, November 19, 2019 -- Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.