Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 9

Vessel Name ARTAM BEHNAVAZ
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GS0BW1MA

0GS0DW1MA

SHANGHAI -- Wednesday, May 09, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Omitted --
SHANGHAI Saturday, May 05, 2018 --
NINGBO Monday, May 07, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018
XIAMEN Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
KAOHSIUNG -- Tuesday, May 15, 2018
SHEKOU -- Wednesday, May 16, 2018
SINGAPORE -- Sunday, May 20, 2018
PORT KELANG -- Monday, May 21, 2018
SHEKOU Thursday, May 10, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GS0CE1MA

0GS0EE1MA

BANDAR SHAHID RAJAEE Thursday, May 24, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
JEBEL ALI Omitted Friday, June 01, 2018
SHANGHAI Tuesday, June 12, 2018 --
NINGBO Wednesday, June 13, 2018 --
XIAMEN Saturday, June 16, 2018 --
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, June 17, 2018 --
SHEKOU Monday, June 18, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.