Service Schedules
SSLEUR CISS Service

Vessel Name EXPANSA NORDIC LUEBECK HENNEKE RAMBOW JSP MISTRAL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
211FGS

212FGN

213FGS

215FGS

TILBURY Sunday, July 01, 2018 -- Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, July 03, 2018 -- Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
HAMBURG Omitted -- Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
HAMBURG -- -- Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
TILBURY -- -- Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
211FGS

212FGN

214FGN

216FGN

SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE -- -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE -- Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -- --
LAS PALMAS -- Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
CASABLANCA -- Saturday, July 14, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
HUELVA -- Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 --
SETUBAL -- Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 --
LEIXOES -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 --
FERROL -- Friday, July 20, 2018 -- --
TILBURY -- Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.