Service Schedules
SSLEUR CISS OPDR Service

Vessel Name NORDIC LUEBECK EXPANSA PHILEMON ANDREA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
149FGS

164FGN

153FGS

156FGN

TILBURY Tuesday, January 09, 2018 -- Sunday, January 21, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 10, 2018 -- Monday, January 22, 2018 --
HAMBURG Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 13, 2018 -- Friday, January 26, 2018 --
TILBURY Sunday, January 14, 2018 -- Saturday, January 27, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
150FGN

164FGN

154FGN

156FGN

SANTA CRUZ DE TENERIFE Monday, January 22, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
LAS PALMAS Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
AGADIR Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -- -- --
KIEL Wednesday, January 31, 2018 -- -- --
CASABLANCA Omitted Sunday, January 28, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Omitted
HUELVA Omitted Monday, January 29, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Omitted
SETUBAL Omitted Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Omitted
TILBURY -- Friday, February 02, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul