Service Schedules
China India Express

Vessel Name XIN HONG KONG SEAMAX STRATFORD OOCL SAN FRANCISCO OOCL HAMBURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FB3XW1MA

0FB3TW1MA

0FB41W1MA

0FB45W1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, September 04, 2021 -- -- Wednesday, October 06, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -- -- Sunday, October 10, 2021
SHANGHAI Sunday, September 12, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 -- Omitted
XIAMEN Saturday, September 18, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 -- --
HONG KONG Monday, September 20, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
XIAMEN -- -- -- Omitted
SHEKOU Thursday, September 23, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
SINGAPORE Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
COLOMBO Friday, October 08, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FB3YE1MA

0FB3UE1MA

0FB42E1MA

0FB46E1MA

NHAVA SHEVA Monday, October 11, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021
PIPAVAV Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021
PORT KLANG -- Saturday, October 09, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
SINGAPORE Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -- Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021
HONG KONG -- -- Sunday, October 31, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, October 30, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.