Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2CS (CIMEX2CS)

Vessel Name ZIM NEW YORK CHESAPEAKE BAY OOCL HAMBURG APL COLUMBUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS3LW1MA

0IST6W1MA

0IS3NW1MA

0IS3PW1MA

SHANGHAI Monday, October 14, 2019 -- Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
XIAMEN -- -- -- Thursday, October 31, 2019
XIAMEN Thursday, October 17, 2019 -- Friday, October 25, 2019 --
HONG KONG Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
SHEKOU Omitted Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, October 25, 2019 -- -- --
NANSHA Omitted Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
SINGAPORE -- Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
COLOMBO Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS3ME1MA

0IST7E1MA

0IS3OE1MA

0IS3QE1MA

NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
PIPAVAV Monday, November 04, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
COLOMBO Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
HONG KONG Omitted Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
HONG KONG -- Saturday, November 30, 2019 -- --
SHANGHAI Monday, November 25, 2019 -- Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.