Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2CS (CIMEX2CS)

Vessel Name APL COLUMBUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS53W1MA

SHANGHAI Sunday, April 19, 2020
XIAMEN Thursday, April 23, 2020
HONG KONG Saturday, April 25, 2020
SHEKOU Sunday, April 26, 2020
NANSHA Monday, April 27, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, May 01, 2020
COLOMBO Thursday, May 07, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS54E1MA

NHAVA SHEVA Tuesday, May 12, 2020
PIPAVAV Thursday, May 14, 2020
COLOMBO Wednesday, May 20, 2020
PORT KLANG Wednesday, May 27, 2020
SINGAPORE Thursday, May 28, 2020
HONG KONG Thursday, June 04, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.