Service Schedules
Columbus JAX

Vessel Name CMA CGM AQUILA CMA CGM LIBRA APL MIAMI CMA CGM ELBE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUCXS1MA

0TUD1S1MA

0TUD5S1MA

0TUD9S1MA

YANTIAN Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020
VUNG TAU Saturday, May 16, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, May 18, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020
PORT KLANG Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020
COLOMBO Sunday, May 24, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, June 05, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUCYN1MA

0TUD2N1MA

0TUD6N1MA

0TUDAN1MA

HALIFAX, NS Monday, June 15, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020
NEW YORK, NY Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
NORFOLK, VA Sunday, June 21, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
CHARLESTON, SC Thursday, June 25, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Friday, July 17, 2020
KINGSTON -- -- Saturday, July 11, 2020 --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, July 10, 2020 -- -- --
SUEZ CANAL Monday, July 13, 2020 Tuesday, July 21, 2020 Monday, July 27, 2020 Monday, August 03, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUCZE1MA

0TUD3E1MA

0TUD7E1MA

0TUDBE1MA

PORT KLANG Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday, August 20, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, July 31, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020 Saturday, August 15, 2020 Saturday, August 22, 2020
LAEM CHABANG Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Monday, August 10, 2020 Monday, August 17, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
VUNG TAU Friday, August 07, 2020 Friday, August 14, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, August 28, 2020
YANTIAN Thursday, August 13, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUD0W1MA

0TUD4W1MA

0TUD8W1MA

0TUDCW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Thursday, August 27, 2020 Saturday, September 05, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday, September 17, 2020
OAKLAND, CA Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Saturday, September 12, 2020 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
YANTIAN Monday, September 21, 2020 Monday, September 28, 2020 Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.