Service Schedules
Columbus JAX

Vessel Name APL DANUBE APL DETROIT CMA CGM ELBE CMA CGM THAMES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TU2TS1MA

0TU2XS1MA

0TU31S1MA

0TU35S1MA

HONG KONG Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018
VUNG TAU Sunday, August 19, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018
SINGAPORE Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
PORT KELANG Thursday, August 23, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018
COLOMBO Monday, August 27, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TU2UN1MA

0TU2YN1MA

0TU32N1MA

0TU36N1MA

HALIFAX, NS Saturday, September 15, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018
NEW YORK, NY Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
NORFOLK, VA Sunday, September 23, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, September 27, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
CHARLESTON, SC Saturday, September 29, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
PORT SAID, SUEZ CANAL CNTR TERM Friday, October 12, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TU2VE1MA

0TU2ZE1MA

0TU33E1MA

0TU37E1MA

PORT KELANG Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, October 26, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018
JAKARTA Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018
VUNG TAU Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TU2WW1MA

0TU30W1MA

0TU34W1MA

0TU38W1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Thursday, November 22, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
OAKLAND, CA Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
HONG KONG Sunday, December 16, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
YANTIAN Monday, December 17, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.