Service Schedules
Dahlia service

Vessel Name IKARIA OOCL QINGDAO BRIGHTON OOCL VANCOUVER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
097TPE

099TPE

101TPE

105TPE

XIAMEN -- Sunday, March 18, 2018 -- --
SHEKOU Saturday, March 10, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -- Saturday, April 07, 2018
HONG KONG Sunday, March 11, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Sunday, April 08, 2018
SHEKOU -- -- Wednesday, March 28, 2018 --
YANTIAN Monday, March 12, 2018 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Thursday, March 29, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
098TPW

100TPW

102TPW

106TPW

VANCOUVER, BC Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018
SEATTLE, WA Saturday, April 07, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018
XIAMEN -- -- Wednesday, May 09, 2018 --
SHEKOU Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
HONG KONG -- -- Sunday, May 13, 2018 --
YANTIAN -- -- Monday, May 14, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul