Service Schedules
SSLEUR Denmark Service 2

Vessel Name PRIAMOS PRIAMOS PRIAMOS PRIAMOS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
078S3R

079S3R

080S3R

081S3R

BREMERHAVEN Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Monday, January 21, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
HAMBURG Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
HAMBURG Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
HAMBURG Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
HAMBURG Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
KIEL Thursday, January 24, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
FREDERICIA Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
KALUNDBORG Thursday, January 24, 2019 -- -- --
AARHUS Friday, January 25, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
KALUNDBORG -- Friday, February 01, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
AALBORG Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
KIEL Sunday, January 27, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, January 27, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.