Service Schedules
West Feeder 2

Vessel Name CATALINA GINA GINA GINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04D0ER1MA

04D0FR1MA

04D0GR1MA

04D0HR1MA

POINTE NOIRE Friday, December 14, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019
DOUALA Thursday, December 20, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 -- --
LIBREVILLE Saturday, December 22, 2018 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
DOUALA -- -- Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019
POINTE NOIRE -- Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, February 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.