Service Schedules
West Feeder 2

Vessel Name GINA GINA GINA GINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04D0ZR1MA

04D10R1MA

04D11R1MA

04D12R1MA

POINTE NOIRE Omitted Sunday, November 17, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
KRIBI Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- --
DOUALA Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 -- --
KRIBI -- Sunday, November 24, 2019 -- --
LIBREVILLE Omitted Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
DOUALA -- -- Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
POINTE NOIRE Sunday, November 17, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.