Service Schedules
SSLEUR Dunkerque Rotterdam Service

Vessel Name JSP RIDER SUSAN BG IRELAND BG IRELAND
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0151AR

0161AR

0171AR

0181AR

ROTTERDAM Friday, November 15, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 15, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 15, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
DUNKERQUE Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
SOUTHAMPTON Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 -- --
DUBLIN Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- -- --
CORK Friday, November 22, 2019 -- -- --
SOUTHAMPTON Sunday, November 24, 2019 -- -- --
DUNKERQUE Tuesday, November 26, 2019 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, November 28, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, November 28, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 30, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.