Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name EVRIDIKI G BOMAR JULIANA ANNA SCHULTE MARIANNE SCHULTE EM CORFU RIO TAKU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU893S

EU895S

EU897S

EU899S

EU901S

EU903S

ROTTERDAM Monday, January 26, 2015 Friday, January 30, 2015 Thursday, February 05, 2015 Thursday, February 12, 2015 Thursday, February 19, 2015 Friday, February 27, 2015
HAMBURG Omitted Sunday, February 01, 2015 Saturday, February 07, 2015 Saturday, February 14, 2015 Saturday, February 21, 2015 Sunday, March 01, 2015
ANTWERP Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Tuesday, February 03, 2015 Monday, February 09, 2015 Monday, February 16, 2015 Monday, February 23, 2015 Wednesday, March 04, 2015
LE HAVRE Friday, January 30, 2015 Wednesday, February 04, 2015 Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Thursday, March 05, 2015
KINGSTON Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Saturday, February 14, 2015 Saturday, February 21, 2015 Saturday, February 28, 2015 Saturday, March 07, 2015 Monday, March 16, 2015
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU894N

EU896N

EU898N

EU900N

EU902N

EU904N

CARTAGENA Omitted Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Monday, February 23, 2015 Monday, March 02, 2015 Monday, March 09, 2015 Wednesday, March 18, 2015
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, February 13, 2015 Friday, February 20, 2015 Friday, February 27, 2015 Friday, March 06, 2015 Friday, March 13, 2015 Saturday, March 21, 2015
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, February 14, 2015 Saturday, February 21, 2015 Saturday, February 28, 2015 Saturday, March 07, 2015 Saturday, March 14, 2015 Sunday, March 22, 2015
MOIN, L Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Wednesday, March 04, 2015 Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Thursday, March 26, 2015
KINGSTON Friday, February 20, 2015 Saturday, February 28, 2015 Friday, March 06, 2015 Friday, March 13, 2015 Friday, March 20, 2015 Sunday, March 29, 2015
ROTTERDAM Thursday, March 05, 2015 Thursday, March 12, 2015 Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
ROTTERDAM -- -- Thursday, March 19, 2015 Thursday, March 26, 2015 Thursday, April 02, 2015 Thursday, April 09, 2015
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.