Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name BOMAR JULIANA RIO THOMPSON CMA CGM L'ETOILE EM CORFU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
083EUS

085EUS

087EUS

089EUS

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, December 30, 2015 Thursday, January 07, 2016 Thursday, January 14, 2016 Wednesday, January 20, 2016
HAMBURG Friday, January 01, 2016 Sunday, January 10, 2016 Saturday, January 16, 2016 Friday, January 22, 2016
ANTWERP Monday, January 04, 2016 Tuesday, January 12, 2016 Monday, January 18, 2016 Monday, January 25, 2016
LE HAVRE Tuesday, January 05, 2016 Thursday, January 14, 2016 Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
KINGSTON Sunday, January 17, 2016 Sunday, January 24, 2016 Saturday, January 30, 2016 Saturday, February 06, 2016
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
084EUN

086EUN

088EUN

090EUN

CARTAGENA Tuesday, January 19, 2016 Monday, January 25, 2016 Monday, February 01, 2016 Monday, February 08, 2016
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, January 22, 2016 Friday, January 29, 2016 Friday, February 05, 2016 Friday, February 12, 2016
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, January 23, 2016 Saturday, January 30, 2016 Sunday, February 07, 2016 Saturday, February 13, 2016
MOIN, L Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Wednesday, February 03, 2016 Thursday, February 11, 2016 Wednesday, February 17, 2016
KINGSTON Friday, January 29, 2016 Friday, February 05, 2016 Sunday, February 14, 2016 Friday, February 19, 2016
ROTTERDAM Friday, February 12, 2016 Thursday, February 18, 2016 Thursday, February 25, 2016 Thursday, March 03, 2016
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.