Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name ANNA SCHULTE MARIANNE SCHULTE EM CORFU RIO TAKU EVRIDIKI G BOMAR JULIANA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
037EUS

039EUS

041EUS

043EUS

045EUS

047EUS

ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, July 29, 2015 -- Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Omitted --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, July 23, 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Thursday, August 06, 2015 Thursday, August 13, 2015 Thursday, August 20, 2015 Thursday, August 27, 2015
HAMBURG Saturday, July 25, 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 Saturday, August 08, 2015 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Saturday, August 22, 2015 Saturday, August 29, 2015
HAMBURG -- -- -- Sunday, August 16, 2015 -- --
ANTWERP Monday, July 27, 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 Monday, August 10, 2015 Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Monday, August 24, 2015 Monday, August 31, 2015
LE HAVRE Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Tuesday, August 04, 2015 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Thursday, August 20, 2015 Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Tuesday, September 01, 2015
DUNKERQUE -- -- -- -- Wednesday, August 26, 2015 --
KINGSTON Saturday, August 08, 2015 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Sunday, August 23, 2015 Sunday, August 30, 2015 Saturday, September 05, 2015 Saturday, September 12, 2015
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
038EUN

040EUN

042EUN

044EUN

046EUN

048EUN

CARTAGENA Monday, August 10, 2015 Monday, August 17, 2015 Monday, August 24, 2015 Tuesday, September 01, 2015 Monday, September 07, 2015 Monday, September 14, 2015
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, August 14, 2015 Friday, August 21, 2015 Friday, August 28, 2015 Friday, September 04, 2015 Friday, September 11, 2015 Friday, September 18, 2015
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, August 15, 2015 Saturday, August 22, 2015 Saturday, August 29, 2015 Saturday, September 05, 2015 Saturday, September 12, 2015 Saturday, September 19, 2015
MOIN, L Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Wednesday, September 02, 2015 Wednesday, September 09, 2015 Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
KINGSTON Saturday, August 22, 2015 Friday, August 28, 2015 Friday, September 04, 2015 Friday, September 11, 2015 Friday, September 18, 2015 Friday, September 25, 2015
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 03, 2015 Thursday, September 10, 2015 Thursday, September 17, 2015 Thursday, September 24, 2015 Thursday, October 01, 2015 Thursday, October 08, 2015
HAMBURG Saturday, September 05, 2015 -- -- -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.