Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name ARIANA EVRIDIKI G VEGA ANNA SCHULTE EM CORFU HAMMONIA POMERENIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU807S

EU809S

EU811S

EU813S

EU815S

EU817S

ROTTERDAM Thursday, March 13, 2014 Thursday, March 20, 2014 Thursday, March 27, 2014 Friday, April 04, 2014 Thursday, April 10, 2014 Thursday, April 17, 2014
HAMBURG -- Sunday, March 23, 2014 Saturday, March 29, 2014 Sunday, April 06, 2014 Sunday, April 13, 2014 --
ANTWERPEN Friday, March 14, 2014 Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Monday, March 31, 2014 Tuesday, April 08, 2014 Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Friday, April 18, 2014
HAMBURG Monday, March 17, 2014 -- -- -- -- Sunday, April 20, 2014
LE HAVRE Thursday, March 20, 2014 Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Tuesday, April 01, 2014 Wednesday, April 09, 2014 Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
KINGSTON Monday, March 31, 2014 Monday, April 07, 2014 Saturday, April 12, 2014 Saturday, April 19, 2014 Saturday, April 26, 2014 Saturday, May 03, 2014
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU808N

EU810N

EU812N

EU814N

EU816N

EU818N

CARTAGENA Omitted Omitted Monday, April 14, 2014 Monday, April 21, 2014 Monday, April 28, 2014 Monday, May 05, 2014
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, April 04, 2014 Thursday, April 10, 2014 Saturday, April 19, 2014 Friday, April 25, 2014 Friday, May 02, 2014 Friday, May 09, 2014
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, April 05, 2014 Sunday, April 13, 2014 Sunday, April 20, 2014 Saturday, April 26, 2014 Saturday, May 03, 2014 Saturday, May 10, 2014
PUERTO LIMON -- -- -- Tuesday, April 29, 2014 -- --
PUERTO MOIN LIMON Wednesday, April 09, 2014 Friday, April 18, 2014 Wednesday, April 23, 2014 Wednesday, April 30, 2014 Wednesday, May 07, 2014 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
KINGSTON Saturday, April 12, 2014 Sunday, April 20, 2014 Friday, April 25, 2014 Saturday, May 03, 2014 Saturday, May 10, 2014 Friday, May 16, 2014
ROTTERDAM Thursday, April 24, 2014 Thursday, May 01, 2014 Thursday, May 08, 2014 Thursday, May 15, 2014 Thursday, May 22, 2014 Thursday, May 29, 2014
ROTTERDAM Friday, April 25, 2014 Friday, May 02, 2014 Friday, May 09, 2014 Saturday, May 17, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014 Friday, May 30, 2014
HAMBURG Sunday, April 27, 2014 Sunday, May 04, 2014 Saturday, May 10, 2014 Sunday, May 18, 2014 Sunday, May 25, 2014 Sunday, June 01, 2014
TALLINN Thursday, May 01, 2014 Thursday, May 08, 2014 Thursday, May 15, 2014 Thursday, May 22, 2014 Thursday, May 29, 2014 Thursday, June 05, 2014
 Past call  Last updated call  Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.