Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name CMA CGM L'ETOILE HANNAH SCHULTE BOMAR RESILIENT RIO TAKU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
261EUS

263EUS

265EUS

267EUS

ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 14, 2017 Omitted Saturday, September 30, 2017 Wednesday, October 11, 2017
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Saturday, September 16, 2017 Omitted Omitted Omitted
HAMBURG Monday, September 18, 2017 Omitted Monday, October 02, 2017 Omitted
ANTWERP Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017
LE HAVRE Omitted Thursday, September 28, 2017 Thursday, October 05, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017
CAUCEDO Monday, October 02, 2017 Monday, October 09, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Omitted
KINGSTON Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
262EUN

264EUN

266EUN

268EUN

SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Monday, October 09, 2017 Friday, October 13, 2017 Saturday, October 21, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017
PUERTO CORTES Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Saturday, October 14, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017 Saturday, October 28, 2017
PUERTO LIMON Sunday, October 15, 2017 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017 Wednesday, November 01, 2017
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -- -- --
KINGSTON Omitted Saturday, October 21, 2017 Sunday, October 29, 2017 Friday, November 03, 2017
ROTTERDAM Saturday, October 28, 2017 Thursday, November 02, 2017 Thursday, November 09, 2017 Thursday, November 16, 2017
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul