Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name BOMAR JULIANA ANNA SCHULTE MARIANNE SCHULTE EM CORFU RIO TAKU EVRIDIKI G
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
011EUS

013EUS

015EUS

017EUS

019EUS

021EUS

ROTTERDAM -- -- -- -- Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015
ROTTERDAM Thursday, April 23, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015 Thursday, May 28, 2015
HAMBURG Saturday, April 25, 2015 Saturday, May 02, 2015 Saturday, May 09, 2015 Saturday, May 16, 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 Saturday, May 30, 2015
ANTWERP Monday, April 27, 2015 Monday, May 04, 2015 Monday, May 11, 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 Sunday, May 24, 2015 Monday, June 01, 2015
LE HAVRE Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Tuesday, June 02, 2015
KINGSTON Sunday, May 10, 2015 Saturday, May 16, 2015 Saturday, May 23, 2015 Saturday, May 30, 2015 Saturday, June 06, 2015 Saturday, June 13, 2015
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
012EUN

014EUN

016EUN

018EUN

020EUN

022EUN

CARTAGENA Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Monday, June 01, 2015 Monday, June 08, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, May 15, 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 Sunday, May 31, 2015 Friday, June 05, 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 Friday, June 19, 2015
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, May 16, 2015 Saturday, May 23, 2015 Tuesday, June 02, 2015 Saturday, June 06, 2015 Saturday, June 13, 2015 Saturday, June 20, 2015
MOIN, L Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Saturday, June 06, 2015 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
KINGSTON Saturday, May 23, 2015 Saturday, May 30, 2015 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 Friday, June 19, 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015
ROTTERDAM -- Thursday, June 11, 2015 Saturday, June 20, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015 Thursday, July 02, 2015 Thursday, July 09, 2015
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 03, 2015 -- -- -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.