Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name EM CORFU CMA CGM FORT ST LOUIS CMA CGM FORT ST GEORGES CMA CGM FORT ST PIERRE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
149EUS

151EUS

153EUS

155EUS

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, August 17, 2016 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, August 18, 2016 Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Thursday, September 01, 2016 Thursday, September 08, 2016
HAMBURG Saturday, August 20, 2016 Saturday, August 27, 2016 Saturday, September 03, 2016 Saturday, September 10, 2016
ANTWERP Monday, August 22, 2016 Monday, August 29, 2016 Monday, September 05, 2016 Monday, September 12, 2016
LE HAVRE Tuesday, August 23, 2016 Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Tuesday, September 06, 2016 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
KINGSTON Saturday, September 03, 2016 Saturday, September 10, 2016 Saturday, September 17, 2016 Saturday, September 24, 2016
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
150EUN

152EUN

154EUN

156EUN

CARTAGENA Monday, September 05, 2016 Monday, September 12, 2016 Monday, September 19, 2016 Monday, September 26, 2016
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, September 09, 2016 Friday, September 16, 2016 Friday, September 23, 2016 Friday, September 30, 2016
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, September 10, 2016 Saturday, September 17, 2016 Saturday, September 24, 2016 Saturday, October 01, 2016
PUERTO LIMON Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Wednesday, October 05, 2016
KINGSTON Saturday, September 17, 2016 Saturday, September 24, 2016 Saturday, October 01, 2016 Friday, October 07, 2016
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 29, 2016 Thursday, October 06, 2016 Thursday, October 13, 2016 Thursday, October 20, 2016
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.