Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name BOMAR RESILIENT AS PALINA AS PAULINA HANNAH SCHULTE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EU0PS1MA

0EU0RS1MA

0EU0VS1MA

0EU0XS1MA

ROTTERDAM Saturday, June 09, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Monday, June 11, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
HAMBURG Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
ANTWERP Friday, June 15, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
LE HAVRE Saturday, June 16, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
CAUCEDO Omitted Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018
KINGSTON Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EU0QN1MA

0EU0SN1MA

0EU0WN1MA

0EU0YN1MA

SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, June 29, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
PUERTO BARRIOS -- Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018
MOIN, L Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018
KINGSTON Sunday, July 08, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, July 19, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.