Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name EVRIDIKI G BOMAR JULIANA ANNA SCHULTE MARIANNE SCHULTE EM CORFU RIO TAKU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
009EUS

011EUS

013EUS

015EUS

017EUS

019EUS

ROTTERDAM -- -- -- -- -- Wednesday, May 20, 2015
ROTTERDAM Thursday, April 16, 2015 Thursday, April 23, 2015 Thursday, April 30, 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015
HAMBURG Sunday, April 19, 2015 Saturday, April 25, 2015 Saturday, May 02, 2015 Saturday, May 09, 2015 Saturday, May 16, 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015
ANTWERP Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Monday, April 27, 2015 Monday, May 04, 2015 Monday, May 11, 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 Monday, May 25, 2015
LE HAVRE Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Tuesday, May 26, 2015
KINGSTON Saturday, May 02, 2015 Sunday, May 10, 2015 Saturday, May 16, 2015 Saturday, May 23, 2015 Saturday, May 30, 2015 Saturday, June 06, 2015
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
010EUN

012EUN

014EUN

016EUN

018EUN

020EUN

CARTAGENA Tuesday, May 05, 2015 Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Monday, May 18, 2015 Monday, May 25, 2015 Monday, June 01, 2015 Monday, June 08, 2015
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, May 09, 2015 -- -- -- -- --
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Sunday, May 10, 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015 Friday, June 05, 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015
PUERTO CORTES -- Saturday, May 16, 2015 Saturday, May 23, 2015 Saturday, May 30, 2015 Saturday, June 06, 2015 Saturday, June 13, 2015
MOIN, L Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Wednesday, June 03, 2015 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Wednesday, June 17, 2015
KINGSTON Saturday, May 16, 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015 Friday, June 05, 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 Friday, June 19, 2015
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Thursday, June 04, 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015 Thursday, June 18, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015 Thursday, July 02, 2015
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.