Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name EM CORFU NORTHAMPTON CMA CGM FORT ST GEORGES CMA CGM FORT ST PIERRE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
113EUS

115EUS

117EUS

119EUS

ROTTERDAM Friday, April 15, 2016 Thursday, April 21, 2016 Thursday, April 28, 2016 Thursday, May 05, 2016
HAMBURG Sunday, April 17, 2016 Saturday, April 23, 2016 Friday, April 29, 2016 Saturday, May 07, 2016
ANTWERP Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Monday, April 25, 2016 Monday, May 02, 2016 Monday, May 09, 2016
LE HAVRE Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Tuesday, April 26, 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016
KINGSTON Sunday, May 01, 2016 Saturday, May 07, 2016 Saturday, May 14, 2016 Saturday, May 21, 2016
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
114EUN

116EUN

118EUN

120EUN

CARTAGENA Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Monday, May 23, 2016
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, May 06, 2016 Friday, May 13, 2016 Friday, May 20, 2016 Friday, May 27, 2016
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, May 07, 2016 Saturday, May 14, 2016 Saturday, May 21, 2016 Saturday, May 28, 2016
MOIN, L Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Wednesday, June 01, 2016
KINGSTON Saturday, May 14, 2016 Saturday, May 21, 2016 Friday, May 27, 2016 Friday, June 03, 2016
ROTTERDAM Thursday, May 26, 2016 Thursday, June 02, 2016 Thursday, June 09, 2016 Thursday, June 16, 2016
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.