Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name ANNA SCHULTE HAMMONIA POMERENIA EM CORFU FRISIA ROSTOCK MARIANNE SCHULTE RIO TAKU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU857S

EU859S

EU861S

EU863S

EU865S

EU867S

TALLINN Saturday, September 13, 2014 Thursday, September 18, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014 Thursday, October 02, 2014 Thursday, October 09, 2014 Friday, October 17, 2014
ST PETERSBURG Monday, September 15, 2014 Friday, September 19, 2014 Sunday, September 28, 2014 Saturday, October 04, 2014 Friday, October 10, 2014 Sunday, October 19, 2014
ST PETERSBURG Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Saturday, September 20, 2014 Monday, September 29, 2014 Saturday, October 04, 2014 Saturday, October 11, 2014 Monday, October 20, 2014
HAMBURG Sunday, September 21, 2014 Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Saturday, October 04, 2014 Wednesday, October 08, 2014 Thursday, October 16, 2014 Friday, October 24, 2014
ROTTERDAM Omitted -- Omitted -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Sunday, September 28, 2014 -- Friday, October 10, 2014 Saturday, October 18, 2014 Sunday, October 26, 2014
ROTTERDAM -- Monday, September 29, 2014 -- Saturday, October 11, 2014 Sunday, October 19, 2014 Sunday, October 26, 2014
ANTWERPEN Thursday, September 25, 2014 Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Monday, October 06, 2014 Sunday, October 12, 2014 Monday, October 20, 2014 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
ROTTERDAM -- -- Tuesday, October 07, 2014 -- -- --
LE HAVRE Saturday, September 27, 2014 Thursday, October 02, 2014 Wednesday, October 08, 2014 Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
KINGSTON Wednesday, October 08, 2014 Saturday, October 11, 2014 Sunday, October 19, 2014 Saturday, October 25, 2014 Saturday, November 01, 2014 Sunday, November 09, 2014
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU858N

EU860N

EU862N

EU864N

EU865S

EU868N

CARTAGENA Omitted Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Monday, October 27, 2014 Monday, November 03, 2014 Monday, November 10, 2014
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Saturday, October 11, 2014 Friday, October 17, 2014 Saturday, October 25, 2014 Friday, October 31, 2014 -- Friday, November 14, 2014
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, October 11, 2014 Saturday, October 18, 2014 Saturday, October 25, 2014 Saturday, November 01, 2014 -- Sunday, November 16, 2014
PUERTO MOIN LIMON Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Thursday, October 23, 2014 Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Wednesday, November 05, 2014 -- Wednesday, November 19, 2014
KINGSTON Saturday, October 18, 2014 Sunday, October 26, 2014 Saturday, November 01, 2014 Friday, November 07, 2014 -- Saturday, November 22, 2014
ROTTERDAM Thursday, October 30, 2014 Thursday, November 06, 2014 Thursday, November 13, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014 -- Thursday, December 04, 2014
ROTTERDAM Omitted Friday, November 07, 2014 Friday, November 14, 2014 Omitted -- Omitted
HAMBURG Sunday, November 02, 2014 Sunday, November 09, 2014 Sunday, November 16, 2014 Sunday, November 23, 2014 -- Omitted
TALLINN Thursday, November 06, 2014 Thursday, November 13, 2014 Omitted Omitted -- Omitted
ROTTERDAM -- -- Omitted -- -- --
TALLINN -- -- Thursday, November 20, 2014 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.