Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name CMA CGM FORT ST LOUIS CMA CGM FORT ST GEORGES CMA CGM FORT ST PIERRE RIO THOMPSON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
211EUS

213EUS

215EUS

217EUS

ROTTERDAM Monday, March 27, 2017 Saturday, April 01, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Tuesday, March 28, 2017 Sunday, April 02, 2017 Sunday, April 09, 2017 Saturday, April 15, 2017
HAMBURG Omitted Tuesday, April 04, 2017 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Monday, April 17, 2017
ANTWERP Thursday, March 30, 2017 Thursday, April 06, 2017 Thursday, April 13, 2017 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
LE HAVRE Saturday, April 01, 2017 Friday, April 07, 2017 Friday, April 14, 2017 Thursday, April 20, 2017
CAUCEDO Monday, April 10, 2017 Sunday, April 16, 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017 Monday, May 01, 2017
KINGSTON Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
212EUN

214EUN

216EUN

218EUN

SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, April 14, 2017 Friday, April 21, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 Friday, May 05, 2017
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, April 15, 2017 Saturday, April 22, 2017 Saturday, April 29, 2017 Saturday, May 06, 2017
PUERTO LIMON Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Wednesday, May 03, 2017 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
KINGSTON Saturday, April 22, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017 Friday, May 05, 2017 Friday, May 12, 2017
ROTTERDAM Thursday, May 04, 2017 Thursday, May 11, 2017 Thursday, May 18, 2017 Thursday, May 25, 2017
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul