Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name CMA CGM FORT STE MARIE EM CORFU NORTHAMPTON CMA CGM FORT ST GEORGES
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
123EUS

125EUS

127EUS

129EUS

ROTTERDAM Friday, May 20, 2016 Thursday, May 26, 2016 Thursday, June 02, 2016 Friday, June 10, 2016
HAMBURG Omitted Saturday, May 28, 2016 Saturday, June 04, 2016 Sunday, June 12, 2016
ANTWERP Monday, May 23, 2016 Monday, May 30, 2016 Monday, June 06, 2016 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
LE HAVRE Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Wednesday, June 01, 2016 Tuesday, June 07, 2016 Omitted
KINGSTON Friday, June 03, 2016 Saturday, June 11, 2016 Saturday, June 18, 2016 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
124EUN

126EUN

128EUN

130EUN

CARTAGENA Omitted Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, June 11, 2016 -- -- --
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Saturday, June 11, 2016 Friday, June 17, 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 Friday, July 01, 2016
PUERTO CORTES -- Saturday, June 18, 2016 Saturday, June 25, 2016 Saturday, July 02, 2016
MOIN, L Omitted Omitted Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Wednesday, July 06, 2016
PUERTO LIMON Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Wednesday, June 22, 2016 -- --
KINGSTON Friday, June 17, 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 Friday, July 01, 2016 Saturday, July 09, 2016
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 30, 2016 Thursday, July 07, 2016 Thursday, July 14, 2016 Thursday, July 21, 2016
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.