Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name CMA CGM FORT ST PIERRE RIO THOMPSON CMA CGM FORT STE MARIE RIO THELON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
191EUS

193EUS

195EUS

197EUS

ROTTERDAM Thursday, January 12, 2017 Saturday, January 21, 2017 Thursday, January 26, 2017 Monday, February 06, 2017
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Saturday, January 14, 2017 Sunday, January 22, 2017 Saturday, January 28, 2017 Wednesday, February 08, 2017
HAMBURG Monday, January 16, 2017 Tuesday, January 24, 2017 Monday, January 30, 2017 Omitted
ANTWERP Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Friday, January 27, 2017 Wednesday, February 01, 2017 Thursday, February 09, 2017
LE HAVRE Thursday, January 19, 2017 Saturday, January 28, 2017 Thursday, February 02, 2017 Friday, February 10, 2017
CAUCEDO Omitted Tuesday, February 07, 2017 Monday, February 13, 2017 Monday, February 20, 2017
KINGSTON Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
192EUN

194EUN

196EUN

198EUN

SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, February 03, 2017 Saturday, February 11, 2017 Friday, February 17, 2017 Friday, February 24, 2017
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, February 04, 2017 Monday, February 13, 2017 Saturday, February 18, 2017 Saturday, February 25, 2017
PUERTO LIMON Thursday, February 09, 2017 Friday, February 17, 2017 Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Wednesday, March 01, 2017
KINGSTON Sunday, February 12, 2017 Omitted Friday, February 24, 2017 Friday, March 03, 2017
ROTTERDAM Thursday, February 23, 2017 Thursday, March 02, 2017 Thursday, March 09, 2017 Thursday, March 16, 2017
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul