Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name EM CORFU RIO TAKU EVRIDIKI G BOMAR JULIANA ANNA SCHULTE MARIANNE SCHULTE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
029EUS

031EUS

033EUS

035EUS

037EUS

039EUS

ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, July 01, 2015 Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 -- Wednesday, July 29, 2015
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 24, 2015 -- -- -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 25, 2015 Thursday, July 02, 2015 Thursday, July 09, 2015 Thursday, July 16, 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015
HAMBURG Sunday, June 28, 2015 Saturday, July 04, 2015 Saturday, July 11, 2015 Saturday, July 18, 2015 Saturday, July 25, 2015 Saturday, August 01, 2015
LE HAVRE Wednesday, July 01, 2015 -- -- -- -- --
ANTWERP Thursday, July 02, 2015 Monday, July 06, 2015 Monday, July 13, 2015 Monday, July 20, 2015 Monday, July 27, 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015
LE HAVRE -- Tuesday, July 07, 2015 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Tuesday, August 04, 2015
KINGSTON Monday, July 13, 2015 Saturday, July 18, 2015 Saturday, July 25, 2015 Saturday, August 01, 2015 Saturday, August 08, 2015 Saturday, August 15, 2015
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
030EUN

032EUN

034EUN

036EUN

038EUN

040EUN

CARTAGENA Omitted Monday, July 20, 2015 Monday, July 27, 2015 Monday, August 03, 2015 Monday, August 10, 2015 Monday, August 17, 2015
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, July 17, 2015 Friday, July 24, 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 Friday, August 07, 2015 Friday, August 14, 2015 Friday, August 21, 2015
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, July 18, 2015 Saturday, July 25, 2015 Saturday, August 01, 2015 Saturday, August 08, 2015 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Saturday, August 22, 2015
MOIN, L Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Wednesday, August 05, 2015 Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Tuesday, August 25, 2015
KINGSTON Friday, July 24, 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 Friday, August 07, 2015 Friday, August 14, 2015 Friday, August 21, 2015 Friday, August 28, 2015
ROTTERDAM Thursday, August 06, 2015 Thursday, August 13, 2015 Thursday, August 20, 2015 Thursday, August 27, 2015 Thursday, September 03, 2015 Thursday, September 10, 2015
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.