Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name ER CALAIS ANNA SCHULTE HAMMONIA POMERENIA EM CORFU MARIANNE SCHULTE RIO TAKU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU839S

EU841S

EU843S

EU845S

EU849S

EU851S

TALLINN Saturday, July 12, 2014 Saturday, July 19, 2014 Friday, July 25, 2014 Thursday, July 31, 2014 Monday, August 18, 2014 Friday, August 22, 2014
ST PETERSBURG Monday, July 14, 2014 Monday, July 21, 2014 Saturday, July 26, 2014 Saturday, August 02, 2014 Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Saturday, August 23, 2014
ST PETERSBURG Monday, July 14, 2014 Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Sunday, July 27, 2014 Sunday, August 03, 2014 Thursday, August 21, 2014 Sunday, August 24, 2014
HAMBURG Friday, July 18, 2014 Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Thursday, July 31, 2014 Saturday, August 09, 2014 Monday, August 25, 2014 Thursday, August 28, 2014
ROTTERDAM Sunday, July 20, 2014 -- -- -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Omitted Sunday, August 03, 2014 Omitted Discharge only Omitted Sunday, August 31, 2014
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Sunday, August 03, 2014 Monday, August 11, 2014 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Sunday, August 31, 2014
ANTWERPEN Wednesday, July 23, 2014 Thursday, July 31, 2014 Monday, August 04, 2014 Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Thursday, August 28, 2014 Monday, September 01, 2014
LE HAVRE Friday, July 25, 2014 Saturday, August 02, 2014 Tuesday, August 05, 2014 Thursday, August 14, 2014 Friday, August 29, 2014 Tuesday, September 02, 2014
KINGSTON Sunday, August 03, 2014 Tuesday, August 12, 2014 Saturday, August 16, 2014 Sunday, August 24, 2014 Monday, September 08, 2014 Friday, September 12, 2014
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU840N

EU842N

EU844N

EU846N

EU850N

EU852N

CARTAGENA Wednesday, August 06, 2014 Friday, August 15, 2014 Monday, August 18, 2014 Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Sunday, September 14, 2014
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Saturday, August 09, 2014 Sunday, August 17, 2014 Friday, August 22, 2014 Saturday, August 30, 2014 Saturday, September 13, 2014 Thursday, September 18, 2014
PUERTO CORTES Omitted Omitted Saturday, August 23, 2014 Sunday, August 31, 2014 Sunday, September 14, 2014 Saturday, September 20, 2014
PUERTO MOIN LIMON Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Wednesday, September 03, 2014 Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
KINGSTON Saturday, August 16, 2014 Friday, August 22, 2014 Friday, August 29, 2014 Saturday, September 06, 2014 Friday, September 19, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014
ROTTERDAM Thursday, August 28, 2014 Thursday, September 04, 2014 Thursday, September 11, 2014 Thursday, September 18, 2014 Thursday, October 02, 2014 Wednesday, October 08, 2014
ROTTERDAM Friday, August 29, 2014 Friday, September 05, 2014 Friday, September 12, 2014 Friday, September 19, 2014 Friday, October 03, 2014 Thursday, October 09, 2014
HAMBURG Sunday, August 31, 2014 Saturday, September 06, 2014 Saturday, September 13, 2014 Saturday, September 20, 2014 Monday, October 06, 2014 Saturday, October 11, 2014
TALLINN Thursday, September 04, 2014 Thursday, September 11, 2014 Thursday, September 18, 2014 Thursday, September 25, 2014 Friday, October 10, 2014 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.