Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name EM CORFU MARIANNE SCHULTE RIO TAKU EVRIDIKI G FRISIA ROSTOCK ER CALAIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU845S

EU849S

EU851S

EU853S

EU848N

EU855S

TALLINN Thursday, July 31, 2014 Monday, August 18, 2014 Friday, August 22, 2014 Saturday, August 30, 2014 -- Thursday, September 04, 2014
ST PETERSBURG Saturday, August 02, 2014 Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Saturday, August 23, 2014 Sunday, August 31, 2014 -- Friday, September 05, 2014
ST PETERSBURG Sunday, August 03, 2014 Thursday, August 21, 2014 Sunday, August 24, 2014 Monday, September 01, 2014 -- Saturday, September 06, 2014
HAMBURG Saturday, August 09, 2014 Monday, August 25, 2014 Thursday, August 28, 2014 Saturday, September 06, 2014 -- Wednesday, September 10, 2014
ROTTERDAM Omitted Discharge only Omitted Sunday, August 31, 2014 -- -- Friday, September 12, 2014
ROTTERDAM Monday, August 11, 2014 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Sunday, August 31, 2014 Monday, September 08, 2014 -- Saturday, September 13, 2014
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Monday, September 08, 2014 -- --
ANTWERPEN Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Thursday, August 28, 2014 Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Tuesday, September 09, 2014 -- Sunday, September 14, 2014
LE HAVRE Thursday, August 14, 2014 Friday, August 29, 2014 Wednesday, September 03, 2014 Thursday, September 11, 2014 -- Tuesday, September 16, 2014
KINGSTON Sunday, August 24, 2014 Monday, September 08, 2014 Saturday, September 13, 2014 Saturday, September 20, 2014 -- Saturday, September 27, 2014
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU846N

EU850N

EU852N

EU854N

EU848N

EU856N

CARTAGENA Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Monday, September 15, 2014 Monday, September 22, 2014 Monday, September 01, 2014 Monday, September 29, 2014
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Saturday, August 30, 2014 Saturday, September 13, 2014 Friday, September 19, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014 Saturday, September 06, 2014 Friday, October 03, 2014
PUERTO CORTES Sunday, August 31, 2014 Sunday, September 14, 2014 Saturday, September 20, 2014 Saturday, September 27, 2014 Sunday, September 07, 2014 Saturday, October 04, 2014
PUERTO MOIN LIMON Wednesday, September 03, 2014 Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Wednesday, October 01, 2014 Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Wednesday, October 08, 2014
KINGSTON Saturday, September 06, 2014 Friday, September 19, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014 Friday, October 03, 2014 Saturday, September 13, 2014 Saturday, October 11, 2014
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 18, 2014 Thursday, October 02, 2014 Thursday, October 09, 2014 Thursday, October 16, 2014 Thursday, September 25, 2014 Saturday, October 25, 2014
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 22, 2014 Friday, October 03, 2014 Friday, October 10, 2014 Friday, October 17, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014 Sunday, October 26, 2014
HAMBURG Thursday, September 25, 2014 Sunday, October 05, 2014 Sunday, October 12, 2014 Sunday, October 19, 2014 Sunday, September 28, 2014 Tuesday, October 28, 2014
TALLINN Monday, September 29, 2014 Thursday, October 09, 2014 Thursday, October 16, 2014 Thursday, October 23, 2014 Thursday, October 02, 2014 Saturday, November 01, 2014
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.