Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name ANNA SCHULTE MARIANNE SCHULTE EM CORFU RIO TAKU EVRIDIKI G BOMAR JULIANA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
001EUS

003EUS

005EUS

007EUS

009EUS

011EUS

ROTTERDAM Thursday, March 19, 2015 Monday, March 30, 2015 Thursday, April 02, 2015 Friday, April 10, 2015 Thursday, April 16, 2015 Thursday, April 23, 2015
HAMBURG Saturday, March 21, 2015 Omitted -- Sunday, April 12, 2015 Sunday, April 19, 2015 Saturday, April 25, 2015
ANTWERP Monday, March 23, 2015 Thursday, April 02, 2015 Saturday, April 04, 2015 Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Tuesday, April 21, 2015 Monday, April 27, 2015
HAMBURG -- -- Monday, April 06, 2015 -- -- --
LE HAVRE Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Saturday, April 04, 2015 Thursday, April 09, 2015 Friday, April 17, 2015 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Tuesday, April 28, 2015
KINGSTON Saturday, April 04, 2015 Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Monday, April 27, 2015 Saturday, May 02, 2015 Saturday, May 09, 2015
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
002EUN

004EUN

006EUN

008EUN

010EUN

012EUN

CARTAGENA -- -- -- -- Monday, May 04, 2015 Monday, May 11, 2015
CARTAGENA Monday, April 06, 2015 Omitted Monday, April 27, 2015 Wednesday, April 29, 2015 -- --
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, April 10, 2015 Friday, April 17, 2015 Omitted Saturday, May 02, 2015 Friday, May 08, 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, April 11, 2015 Saturday, April 18, 2015 Omitted Sunday, May 03, 2015 Saturday, May 09, 2015 Saturday, May 16, 2015
MOIN, L Wednesday, April 15, 2015 Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Wednesday, May 06, 2015 Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Wednesday, May 20, 2015
KINGSTON Saturday, April 18, 2015 Friday, April 24, 2015 Friday, May 01, 2015 Friday, May 08, 2015 Friday, May 15, 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015
ROTTERDAM Thursday, April 30, 2015 Thursday, May 07, 2015 Thursday, May 14, 2015 Thursday, May 21, 2015 Thursday, May 28, 2015 Thursday, June 04, 2015
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.