Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name ANNA SCHULTE EM CORFU RIO TAKU EVRIDIKI G ER CALAIS ANNA SCHULTE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU873S

EU877S

EU879S

EU881S

EU883S

EU885S

TALLINN Thursday, November 06, 2014 Thursday, November 20, 2014 -- -- -- --
ST PETERSBURG Friday, November 07, 2014 Friday, November 21, 2014 -- -- -- --
ST PETERSBURG Saturday, November 08, 2014 Saturday, November 22, 2014 -- -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Friday, November 28, 2014 -- -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 14, 2014 Omitted -- -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 14, 2014 Sunday, November 30, 2014 Thursday, December 04, 2014 Friday, December 12, 2014 Thursday, December 18, 2014 Friday, December 26, 2014
HAMBURG -- -- Saturday, December 06, 2014 Sunday, December 14, 2014 Saturday, December 20, 2014 Sunday, December 28, 2014
ANTWERP Monday, November 17, 2014 Tuesday, December 02, 2014 Monday, December 08, 2014 Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Monday, December 22, 2014 Tuesday, December 30, 2014
LE HAVRE Friday, November 21, 2014 Thursday, December 04, 2014 Tuesday, December 09, 2014 Thursday, December 18, 2014 Tuesday, December 23, 2014 Omitted
KINGSTON Tuesday, December 02, 2014 Sunday, December 14, 2014 Saturday, December 20, 2014 Sunday, December 28, 2014 Saturday, January 03, 2015 Saturday, January 10, 2015
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU874N

EU878N

EU880N

EU882N

EU884N

EU886N

CARTAGENA Thursday, December 04, 2014 Tuesday, December 16, 2014 Monday, December 22, 2014 Tuesday, December 30, 2014 Monday, January 05, 2015 Monday, January 12, 2015
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Sunday, December 07, 2014 Friday, December 19, 2014 Friday, December 26, 2014 Friday, January 02, 2015 Friday, January 09, 2015 Friday, January 16, 2015
PUERTO CORTES Monday, December 08, 2014 Saturday, December 20, 2014 Saturday, December 27, 2014 Saturday, January 03, 2015 Saturday, January 10, 2015 Saturday, January 17, 2015
MOIN, L Thursday, December 11, 2014 Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Wednesday, January 07, 2015 Wednesday, January 14, 2015 Wednesday, January 21, 2015
KINGSTON Sunday, December 14, 2014 Saturday, December 27, 2014 Friday, January 02, 2015 Saturday, January 10, 2015 Friday, January 16, 2015 Friday, January 23, 2015
ROTTERDAM Friday, December 26, 2014 Thursday, January 08, 2015 Thursday, January 15, 2015 Thursday, January 22, 2015 Thursday, January 29, 2015 Thursday, February 05, 2015
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.