Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name HANNAH SCHULTE CMA CGM L'ETOILE BOMAR RESILIENT AS PALINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EU19S1MA

0EU1BS1MA

0EU1DS1MA

0EU1FS1MA

ROTTERDAM Thursday, August 16, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Saturday, August 18, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018
HAMBURG Monday, August 20, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
ANTWERP Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
LE HAVRE Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Omitted Friday, September 14, 2018
CAUCEDO Monday, September 03, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
KINGSTON Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EU1AN1MA

0EU1CN1MA

0EU1EN1MA

0EU1GN1MA

PUERTO BARRIOS Friday, September 07, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA -- -- Omitted --
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, September 08, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018
MOIN, L Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 -- Tuesday, October 02, 2018
KINGSTON Sunday, September 16, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Omitted Friday, October 05, 2018
MOIN, L -- -- Thursday, September 27, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 28, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.