Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name CMA CGM FORT ST PIERRE RIO THOMPSON CMA CGM FORT STE MARIE EM CORFU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
107EUS

109EUS

111EUS

113EUS

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Thursday, March 31, 2016 -- Friday, April 15, 2016
HAMBURG Friday, March 25, 2016 Saturday, April 02, 2016 Thursday, April 07, 2016 Sunday, April 17, 2016
ROTTERDAM -- -- Sunday, April 10, 2016 --
ANTWERP Sunday, March 27, 2016 Monday, April 04, 2016 Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Tuesday, April 19, 2016
LE HAVRE Wednesday, March 30, 2016 Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Wednesday, April 20, 2016
KINGSTON Saturday, April 09, 2016 Saturday, April 16, 2016 Saturday, April 23, 2016 Sunday, May 01, 2016
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
108EUN

110EUN

112EUN

114EUN

CARTAGENA Monday, April 11, 2016 Monday, April 18, 2016 Monday, April 25, 2016 Tuesday, May 03, 2016
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, April 15, 2016 Friday, April 22, 2016 Friday, April 29, 2016 Friday, May 06, 2016
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, April 16, 2016 Saturday, April 23, 2016 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Saturday, May 07, 2016
MOIN, L Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Wednesday, May 04, 2016 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
KINGSTON Saturday, April 23, 2016 Saturday, April 30, 2016 Friday, May 06, 2016 Friday, May 13, 2016
ROTTERDAM Thursday, May 05, 2016 Thursday, May 12, 2016 Thursday, May 19, 2016 Thursday, May 26, 2016
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.