Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name HAMMONIA POMERENIA EM CORFU MARIANNE SCHULTE RIO TAKU EVRIDIKI G FRISIA ROSTOCK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU843S

EU845S

EU849S

EU851S

EU853S

EU848N

TALLINN Friday, July 25, 2014 Thursday, July 31, 2014 Monday, August 18, 2014 Friday, August 22, 2014 Saturday, August 30, 2014 --
ST PETERSBURG Saturday, July 26, 2014 Saturday, August 02, 2014 Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Saturday, August 23, 2014 Sunday, August 31, 2014 --
ST PETERSBURG Sunday, July 27, 2014 Sunday, August 03, 2014 Thursday, August 21, 2014 Sunday, August 24, 2014 Monday, September 01, 2014 --
HAMBURG Thursday, July 31, 2014 Saturday, August 09, 2014 Monday, August 25, 2014 Thursday, August 28, 2014 Saturday, September 06, 2014 --
ROTTERDAM Sunday, August 03, 2014 -- -- -- -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Omitted Discharge only Omitted Sunday, August 31, 2014 Monday, September 08, 2014 --
ROTTERDAM Sunday, August 03, 2014 Monday, August 11, 2014 Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Sunday, August 31, 2014 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- -- Monday, September 08, 2014 --
ANTWERPEN Monday, August 04, 2014 Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Thursday, August 28, 2014 Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Tuesday, September 09, 2014 --
LE HAVRE Tuesday, August 05, 2014 Thursday, August 14, 2014 Friday, August 29, 2014 Wednesday, September 03, 2014 Wednesday, September 10, 2014 --
KINGSTON Saturday, August 16, 2014 Sunday, August 24, 2014 Monday, September 08, 2014 Saturday, September 13, 2014 Sunday, September 21, 2014 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
EU844N

EU846N

EU850N

EU852N

EU854N

EU848N

CARTAGENA Monday, August 18, 2014 Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Monday, September 15, 2014 Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Monday, September 01, 2014
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, August 22, 2014 Saturday, August 30, 2014 Saturday, September 13, 2014 Thursday, September 18, 2014 Saturday, September 27, 2014 Saturday, September 06, 2014
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, August 23, 2014 Sunday, August 31, 2014 Sunday, September 14, 2014 Saturday, September 20, 2014 Monday, September 29, 2014 Sunday, September 07, 2014
PUERTO MOIN LIMON Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Wednesday, September 03, 2014 Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Thursday, October 02, 2014 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
KINGSTON Friday, August 29, 2014 Saturday, September 06, 2014 Friday, September 19, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014 Sunday, October 05, 2014 Saturday, September 13, 2014
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 11, 2014 Thursday, September 18, 2014 Thursday, October 02, 2014 Thursday, October 09, 2014 Friday, October 17, 2014 Thursday, September 25, 2014
ROTTERDAM Saturday, September 13, 2014 Friday, September 19, 2014 Friday, October 03, 2014 Friday, October 10, 2014 Saturday, October 18, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014
HAMBURG Sunday, September 14, 2014 Sunday, September 21, 2014 Monday, October 06, 2014 Sunday, October 12, 2014 Monday, October 20, 2014 Sunday, September 28, 2014
TALLINN Thursday, September 18, 2014 Thursday, September 25, 2014 Friday, October 10, 2014 Thursday, October 16, 2014 Friday, October 24, 2014 Thursday, October 02, 2014
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.