Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name RIO THOMPSON CMA CGM FORT STE MARIE EM CORFU CMA CGM FORT ST LOUIS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
133EUS

135EUS

137EUS

139EUS

ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 23, 2016 Thursday, June 30, 2016 Thursday, July 07, 2016 --
HAMBURG Saturday, June 25, 2016 Saturday, July 02, 2016 Saturday, July 09, 2016 Friday, July 15, 2016
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Saturday, July 16, 2016
ANTWERP Monday, June 27, 2016 Monday, July 04, 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016 Sunday, July 17, 2016
LE HAVRE Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Tuesday, July 05, 2016 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
KINGSTON Saturday, July 09, 2016 Saturday, July 16, 2016 Saturday, July 23, 2016 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
134EUN

136EUN

138EUN

140EUN

CARTAGENA Monday, July 11, 2016 Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Monday, July 25, 2016 Monday, August 01, 2016
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, July 15, 2016 Friday, July 22, 2016 Friday, July 29, 2016 Friday, August 05, 2016
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, July 16, 2016 Saturday, July 23, 2016 Saturday, July 30, 2016 Saturday, August 06, 2016
MOIN, L Omitted Omitted Wednesday, August 03, 2016 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
PUERTO LIMON Wednesday, July 20, 2016 Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Thursday, August 04, 2016 Thursday, August 11, 2016
KINGSTON Friday, July 22, 2016 Friday, July 29, 2016 Friday, August 05, 2016 Friday, August 12, 2016
ROTTERDAM Thursday, August 04, 2016 Thursday, August 11, 2016 Thursday, August 18, 2016 Thursday, August 25, 2016
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.