Service Schedules
Europe Caribbean

Vessel Name EVRIDIKI G BOMAR JULIANA ANNA SCHULTE EM CORFU MARIANNE SCHULTE RIO TAKU
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
021EUS

023EUS

025EUS

029EUS

027EUS

031EUS

ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Wednesday, June 24, 2015 -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Wednesday, June 03, 2015 -- -- -- Wednesday, July 01, 2015
ROTTERDAM Thursday, May 28, 2015 Thursday, June 04, 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Thursday, July 02, 2015
HAMBURG Saturday, May 30, 2015 Saturday, June 06, 2015 Sunday, June 14, 2015 Sunday, June 28, 2015 Omitted Saturday, July 04, 2015
ANTWERP Monday, June 01, 2015 Monday, June 08, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015 -- Friday, June 26, 2015 Monday, July 06, 2015
LE HAVRE Tuesday, June 02, 2015 Tuesday, June 09, 2015 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Wednesday, July 01, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Tuesday, July 07, 2015
ANTWERP -- -- -- Thursday, July 02, 2015 -- --
KINGSTON Saturday, June 13, 2015 Saturday, June 20, 2015 Saturday, June 27, 2015 Sunday, July 12, 2015 Thursday, July 09, 2015 Saturday, July 18, 2015
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
022EUN

024EUN

026EUN

030EUN

028EUN

032EUN

CARTAGENA Monday, June 15, 2015 Monday, June 22, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Sunday, July 12, 2015 Monday, July 20, 2015
SANTO TOMAS DE CASTILLA Friday, June 19, 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015 Friday, July 03, 2015 Saturday, July 18, 2015 Omitted Friday, July 24, 2015
PUERTO CORTES Saturday, June 20, 2015 Saturday, June 27, 2015 Saturday, July 04, 2015 Sunday, July 19, 2015 Omitted Saturday, July 25, 2015
MOIN, L Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
KINGSTON Saturday, June 27, 2015 Friday, July 03, 2015 Friday, July 10, 2015 Friday, July 24, 2015 Friday, July 17, 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015
ROTTERDAM -- -- Thursday, July 23, 2015 Thursday, August 06, 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Thursday, August 13, 2015
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 -- -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and tariffs described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regularly this information or to contact our local offices.