Service Schedules
SSLEUR East Coast UK Teesport Service 1

Vessel Name SVEN D SVEN D SVEN D SVEN D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
021S5R

022S5R

023S5R

024S5R

ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 13, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 13, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, January 14, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -- Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
IMMINGHAM Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
GRANGEMOUTH Friday, January 19, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 -- Wednesday, February 07, 2018
FELIXSTOWE Omitted Omitted Omitted Friday, February 09, 2018
GRANGEMOUTH -- -- Wednesday, January 31, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Sunday, January 21, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul