Service Schedules
SSLEUR East Coast UK Teesport Service 1

Vessel Name SVEN D SPIRIT SPIRIT SPIRIT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
040S5R

041S5R

042S5R

043S5R

BREMERHAVEN -- Friday, June 22, 2018 -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- Friday, June 22, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 21, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 21, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 21, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, June 22, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
IMMINGHAM Omitted Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
TEESPORT Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -- -- --
GRANGEMOUTH Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
FELIXSTOWE -- Omitted Omitted Omitted
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.