Service Schedules
SSLEUR East Coast UK Service

Vessel Name TINA TINA SPIRIT TBN 01
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
061S6R

062S6R

063S6R

064S6R

BREMERHAVEN -- -- Sunday, December 23, 2018 --
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Sunday, December 23, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Monday, December 10, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
ROTTERDAM Monday, December 10, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
FELIXSTOWE Friday, December 14, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
TEESPORT Saturday, December 15, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
GRANGEMOUTH Sunday, December 16, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019
TEESPORT Wednesday, December 19, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, December 20, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 -- Saturday, January 05, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, December 29, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, December 29, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, December 29, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.