Service Schedules
SSLEUR East Coast UK Service 2

Vessel Name BEATE ICE CRYSTAL ICE CRYSTAL TINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
033S6R

034S6R

035S6R

036S6R

BREMERHAVEN Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 -- --
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, April 22, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018
ROTTERDAM Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018
ROTTERDAM Monday, April 23, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
GOTHENBURG Omitted -- -- --
FELIXSTOWE Thursday, April 26, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
AARHUS Omitted -- -- --
TEESPORT Saturday, April 28, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
GRANGEMOUTH Sunday, April 29, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
FELIXSTOWE Wednesday, May 02, 2018 -- Monday, May 14, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM -- Monday, May 07, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- Tuesday, May 15, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Tuesday, May 15, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul