Service Schedules
SSLEUR East Coast UK Immingham Service 3

Vessel Name MAIKE D MAIKE D MAIKE D MAIKE D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
045S7R

046S7R

047S7R

048S7R

ROTTERDAM Sunday, June 24, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
ROTTERDAM Monday, June 25, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
ROTTERDAM Monday, June 25, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
ROTTERDAM Monday, June 25, 2018 Omitted Omitted Omitted
FELIXSTOWE Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
SOUTH SHIELDS Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
TEESPORT Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
FELIXSTOWE Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.