Service Schedules
SSLEUR East Coast UK Immingham Service 3

Vessel Name MAIKE D MAIKE D MAIKE D MAIKE D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
025S7R

026S7R

027S7R

028S7R

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, January 11, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
FELIXSTOWE Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
SOUTH SHIELDS Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
TEESPORT Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul