Service Schedules
SSLEUR East Coast UK Immingham Service 3

Vessel Name MAIKE D STEEN STEEN STEEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
058S7R

059S7R

060S7R

061S7R

ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 20, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 20, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
FELIXSTOWE Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Saturday, October 13, 2018
SOUTH SHIELDS Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 27, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 27, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 27, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.