Service Schedules
SSLEUR Antwerp Dunkerque UK East coast Service

Vessel Name ANNA G ANNA G ANNA G ANNA G
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
064NUR

065NUR

066NUR

067NUR

ANTWERP Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
ANTWERP Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
DUNKERQUE Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
TEESPORT Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
GRANGEMOUTH Sunday, November 24, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
ANTWERP Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.