Service Schedules
SSLMED Egypt Link

Vessel Name CMA CGM LOTUS CMA CGM LOTUS CMA CGM LOTUS CMA CGM LOTUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VR2JN1MA

0VR2LN1MA

0VR2NN1MA

0VR2PN1MA

PORT SAID Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
ALEXANDRIA Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Friday, November 15, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VR2KS1MA

0VR2MS1MA

0VR2OS1MA

0VR2QS1MA

DAMIETTA Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
PORT SAID EAST Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
PORT SAID Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.