Service Schedules
3PF Egypt Turkey Service

Vessel Name SASKIA A ELECTRA A TURKON EGYPT SASKIA A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
167KYR

166KYR

165KYR

170KYR

IZMIT Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
GEMLIK Thursday, October 31, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, November 02, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
ALIAGA, IZMIR Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
MERSIN Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
ALEXANDRIA Sunday, November 10, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
PORT SAID Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
DAMIETTA Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
BEIRUT Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
MERSIN Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
IZMIT Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.