Service Schedules
SSLMED Intra Egypt Service

Vessel Name WADI ALRAYAN EGY GLORY EGY GLORY WADI ALRAYAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
119ETR
148
100ETR
152
102ETR
153
121ETR
149
PORT SAID EAST Saturday, June 16, 2018 -- -- Saturday, June 23, 2018
PORT SAID Monday, June 18, 2018 -- -- --
DAMIETTA Omitted Saturday, June 16, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Omitted
PORT SAID -- Monday, June 18, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
ALEXANDRIA Wednesday, June 20, 2018 -- -- Monday, June 25, 2018
ALEXANDRIA Omitted -- -- Omitted
ALEXANDRIA Omitted -- -- Omitted
PORT SAID EAST Saturday, June 23, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018
ALEXANDRIA -- Thursday, June 21, 2018 -- --
ALEXANDRIA -- Friday, June 22, 2018 -- --
ALEXANDRIA -- Omitted Tuesday, June 26, 2018 --
ALEXANDRIA -- -- Wednesday, June 27, 2018 --
ALEXANDRIA -- -- Thursday, June 28, 2018 --
DAMIETTA -- Saturday, June 23, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.