Service Schedules
Eldorado Shuttle

Vessel Name CONTSHIP PAX WATERMARK ST GEORGE CONTSHIP PAX WATERMARK ST GEORGE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EL1XS1MA

0EL1ZS1MA

0EL21S1MA

0EL23S1MA

KINGSTON Monday, May 25, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
CAUCEDO Thursday, May 28, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
PORT OF SPAIN Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EL1YN1MA

0EL20N1MA

0EL22N1MA

0EL24N1MA

GEORGETOWN, GY Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020
PARAMARIBO Thursday, June 04, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
KINGSTON Tuesday, June 09, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.