Service Schedules
SSLMED East Med Express 2

Vessel Name NICOLAS DELMAS PACAYA PACAYA PACAYA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EE1HS1MA

0EE1JS1MA

0EE1NS1MA

0EE1PS1MA

THESSALONIKI Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018 -- --
ANTALYA Monday, December 03, 2018 -- -- --
TRIPOLI Omitted -- Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
DAMIETTA Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -- --
TRIPOLI -- Thursday, December 13, 2018 -- --
LIMASSOL Thursday, December 06, 2018 -- -- --
BEIRUT Friday, December 07, 2018 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EE1IN1MA

0EE1KN1MA

0EE1ON1MA

0EE1QN1MA

LATTAKIA Monday, December 10, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
ANTALYA Saturday, December 15, 2018 -- -- --
BEIRUT Omitted Monday, December 17, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018
PORT SAID EAST Omitted Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Tuesday, January 01, 2019
ISKENDERUN Omitted Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
TRIPOLI -- Friday, December 21, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 04, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.