Service Schedules
SSLMED East Med Express 2

Vessel Name JANINA JANINA JANINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
145EEN

147EEN

149EEN

PORT SAID EAST Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018
DAMIETTA Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018
BEIRUT Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
146EES

148EES

150EES

LATTAKIA Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018
PORT SAID EAST Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul