Service Schedules
Europe Pakistan India Consortium 1

Vessel Name MSC ALGHERO MSC ATHOS MSC MARIA ELENA CSAV TYNDALL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EG17W1MA

0EG19W1MA

0EG1BW1MA

0EG1DW1MA

PORT QASIM Monday, July 30, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, August 03, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018
HAZIRA, GJ Sunday, August 05, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018
MUNDRA Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018
KING ABDULLAH CITY Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, August 16, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018
GIOIA TAURO Omitted Monday, August 27, 2018 Omitted Monday, September 10, 2018
VALENCIA Tuesday, August 21, 2018 -- Tuesday, September 04, 2018 --
TANGER MED Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EG18E1MA

0EG1AE1MA

0EG1CE1MA

0EG1EE1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 Omitted Tuesday, September 18, 2018
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
ANTWERP -- -- Thursday, September 13, 2018 --
ANTWERP Saturday, September 01, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- Monday, September 10, 2018 -- --
FELIXSTOWE Monday, September 03, 2018 -- -- --
DUNKERQUE Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Omitted Sunday, September 16, 2018 Omitted
FELIXSTOWE -- Omitted Omitted --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- -- Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
FELIXSTOWE -- -- -- Omitted
LE HAVRE Thursday, September 06, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
LE HAVRE -- -- Wednesday, September 19, 2018 --
SUEZ CANAL Friday, September 14, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018
KING ABDULLAH CITY Monday, September 17, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018
DJIBOUTI Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018
PORT QASIM Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Tuesday, October 16, 2018
MUNDRA Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 -- --
NHAVA SHEVA Thursday, September 27, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 -- --
HAZIRA, GJ Saturday, September 29, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.