Service Schedules
Europe Pakistan India Consortium 1

Vessel Name MSC TOMOKO APL SAVANNAH MSC ASYA APL NEW YORK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EG4JW1MA

0EG4LW1MA

0EG4NW1MA

0EG4PW1MA

PORT QASIM Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
HAZIRA, GJ Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
MUNDRA Tuesday, October 01, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
KING ABDULLAH CITY Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, October 10, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
GIOIA TAURO Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
TANGER MED Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EG4KE1MA

0EG4ME1MA

0EG4OE1MA

0EG4QE1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
ANTWERP Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
LE HAVRE Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
KING ABDULLAH CITY Saturday, November 09, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
DJIBOUTI Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
PORT QASIM Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.