Service Schedules
Europe Pakistan India Consortium 1

Vessel Name APL CHARLESTON MSC ALGECIRAS APL MIAMI MSC BREMEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
141EGW

143EGW

145EGW

26SEGE

PORT QASIM Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 --
NHAVA SHEVA Friday, December 01, 2017 Friday, December 08, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017 --
HAZIRA, GJ Sunday, December 03, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 --
MUNDRA Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 --
KING ABDULLAH CITY Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 --
SUEZ Thursday, December 14, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 28, 2017 --
GIOIA TAURO Monday, December 18, 2017 Omitted Omitted --
BARCELONA -- Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -- --
TANGER MED Thursday, December 21, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
142EGE

144EGE

146EGE

26SEGE

ANTWERP -- -- -- Monday, January 15, 2018
GIOIA TAURO -- -- -- Sunday, January 21, 2018
SOUTHAMPTON -- Tuesday, January 02, 2018 Tuesday, January 09, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Friday, January 05, 2018 Thursday, January 11, 2018 --
ANTWERP Saturday, December 30, 2017 Monday, January 08, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 --
DUNKERQUE -- -- Monday, January 15, 2018 --
FELIXSTOWE Sunday, December 31, 2017 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 --
DUNKERQUE Omitted Omitted -- --
SOUTHAMPTON Wednesday, January 03, 2018 -- -- --
LE HAVRE -- -- Thursday, January 18, 2018 --
LE HAVRE Friday, January 05, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 --
LE HAVRE Saturday, January 06, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018 -- --
SUEZ Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 --
KING ABDULLAH CITY Monday, January 15, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 --
DJIBOUTI Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 --
PORT QASIM Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul