Service Schedules
Europe Pakistan India Consortium 2

Vessel Name APL CHONGQING APL LE HAVRE NAVIOS UNISON EXPRESS ROME
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EH1XW1MA

0EH1ZW1MA

0EH21W1MA

0EH23W1MA

JEBEL ALI Sunday, October 21, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018
KARACHI Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
NHAVA SHEVA Saturday, October 27, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
MUNDRA Monday, October 29, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Monday, November 19, 2018
JEDDAH Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Friday, November 09, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Friday, November 30, 2018
TANGER MED Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Friday, November 23, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EH1YE1MA

0EH20E1MA

0EH22E1MA

0EH24E1MA

ROTTERDAM Monday, November 19, 2018 -- Monday, December 03, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018
HAMBURG Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, December 01, 2018 -- --
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Saturday, November 24, 2018 -- Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
ANTWERP Monday, November 26, 2018 Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- Tuesday, December 04, 2018 -- --
LE HAVRE Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
TANGER MED Monday, December 03, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, December 09, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018
JEDDAH Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Monday, December 24, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018
JEBEL ALI Sunday, December 16, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.