Service Schedules
Europe Pakistan India Consortium 2

Vessel Name XIN HONG KONG ATHENIAN CMA CGM MUMBAI EXPRESS ATHENS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EH19W1MA

0EH1BW1MA

0EH1DW1MA

0EH1FW1MA

JEBEL ALI Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018
KARACHI Thursday, August 02, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, August 05, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018
MUNDRA Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018
JEDDAH Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Friday, August 17, 2018 Saturday, August 25, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018
TANGER MED Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EH1AE1MA

0EH1CE1MA

0EH1EE1MA

0EH1GE1MA

ROTTERDAM Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
HAMBURG Thursday, August 30, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Saturday, September 01, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
ANTWERP Sunday, September 02, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
LE HAVRE Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
TANGER MED Sunday, September 09, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, September 15, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018
JEDDAH Monday, September 17, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
JEBEL ALI Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.