Service Schedules
Europe Pakistan India Consortium 2

Vessel Name EXPRESS ROME XIN HONG KONG ATHENIAN CMA CGM MUMBAI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EH0RW1MA

0EH0TW1MA

0EH0VW1MA

0EH0XW1MA

JEBEL ALI Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
KARACHI Omitted Omitted Omitted --
PORT QASIM Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018
NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
MUNDRA -- -- -- Thursday, June 28, 2018
MUNDRA Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 --
JEDDAH Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Friday, June 15, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018
TANGER MED Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
ALGECIRAS -- -- -- Friday, July 13, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EH0SE1MA

0EH0UE1MA

0EH0WE1MA

0EH0YE1MA

ROTTERDAM -- Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018
ROTTERDAM Monday, June 25, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Saturday, June 30, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
ANTWERP Monday, July 02, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
LE HAVRE Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
TANGER MED Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Friday, July 13, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
JEDDAH Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
JEBEL ALI Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.