Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 2

Vessel Name SEASPAN SAIGON SEASPAN NINGBO MERKUR OCEAN NAVIOS DORADO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BB68S1MA

0BB6AS1MA

0BB6ES1MA

0BB6KS1MA

TANGER MED Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020
ALGECIRAS Saturday, April 04, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Sunday, May 03, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BB69N1MA

0BB6BN1MA

0BB6FN1MA

0BB6LN1MA

COTONOU Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020
TEMA Sunday, April 19, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020
TINCAN/LAGOS Friday, May 08, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
APAPA Thursday, June 04, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
TANGER MED Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.