Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 2

Vessel Name SEASPAN SAIGON RIO GRANDE EXPRESS CMA CGM LAPIS ARKAS AFRICA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BB1DS1MA

0BB1FS1MA

0BB1JS1MA

0BB1LS1MA

TANGER MED Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018
ALGECIRAS Saturday, August 25, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BB1EN1MA

0BB1GN1MA

0BB1KN1MA

0BB1MN1MA

COTONOU Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Omitted Omitted Monday, October 01, 2018
APAPA Friday, September 07, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Omitted
TINCAN/LAGOS Friday, September 14, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 -- Friday, October 05, 2018
TEMA Thursday, September 20, 2018 Omitted Monday, October 01, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
TINCAN/LAGOS -- -- Omitted --
TANGER MED Friday, September 28, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.