Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 3

Vessel Name ATLANTIC DISCOVERER EM ATHENS MARTHA A ROSSINI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BF1HS1MA

0BF1JS1MA

0BF1LS1MA

0BF1NS1MA

CASABLANCA -- -- Saturday, December 01, 2018 --
TANGER MED Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
ALGECIRAS Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BF1IN1MA

0BF1KN1MA

0BF1MN1MA

0BF1ON1MA

CONAKRY Thursday, November 29, 2018 Omitted Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
DAKAR -- Wednesday, December 05, 2018 -- --
FREETOWN Friday, November 30, 2018 -- Saturday, December 15, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018
MONROVIA Sunday, December 02, 2018 -- -- Sunday, December 23, 2018
BANJUL Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018
TANGER MED -- -- Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Tuesday, January 08, 2019
FREETOWN -- Monday, December 10, 2018 -- --
SAN PEDRO -- Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -- --
MONROVIA -- Monday, December 17, 2018 -- --
ALGECIRAS -- Sunday, December 30, 2018 -- --
CASABLANCA Saturday, December 15, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.