Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 3

Vessel Name ALDEBARAN EM ATHENS ATLANTIC DISCOVERER ROSSINI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BF01S1MA

32477S

0BF03S1MA

0BF05S1MA

TANGER MED Tuesday, May 22, 2018 -- Sunday, June 03, 2018 --
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
TANGER MED -- Thursday, May 24, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BF02N1MA

32577N

0BF04N1MA

0BF06N1MA

CONAKRY Thursday, May 31, 2018 Omitted Omitted Friday, June 15, 2018
FREETOWN Saturday, June 02, 2018 -- Tuesday, June 12, 2018 --
MONROVIA Omitted Thursday, May 31, 2018 -- Tuesday, June 19, 2018
FREETOWN -- Omitted -- --
BANJUL Monday, June 18, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
MONROVIA -- -- Omitted --
ALGECIRAS -- Friday, June 22, 2018 -- --
TANGER MED Tuesday, June 26, 2018 -- Sunday, July 01, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.