Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 3

Vessel Name LUCIE SCHULTE ATLANTIC DISCOVERER RITA GEORGIA TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BFSBS1MA

0BF43S1MA

0BF49S1MA

0BF4BS1MA

TANGER MED Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 --
ALGECIRAS Friday, October 18, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
TANGER MED -- -- -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BFSCN1MA

0BF44N1MA

0BF4AN1MA

0BF4CN1MA

CONAKRY Thursday, October 24, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Omitted --
FREETOWN -- Sunday, November 03, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 --
MONROVIA -- Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Omitted Tuesday, November 19, 2019
FREETOWN -- -- -- Thursday, November 21, 2019
DAKAR -- -- Thursday, November 14, 2019 --
BANJUL -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- Saturday, November 23, 2019
TINCAN/LAGOS Monday, November 04, 2019 -- -- --
ALGECIRAS Saturday, November 16, 2019 -- -- Friday, December 06, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.