Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 4

Vessel Name MARTHA SCHULTE LETO PORT GDYNIA CHOPIN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BQ1FS1MA

0BQ1JS1MA

0BQ1LS1MA

0BQ1PS1MA

GENOA Friday, August 24, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 --
LIVORNO Friday, August 24, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 --
MARSEILLE Sunday, August 26, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
BARCELONA Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 --
VALENCIA Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018
ALGECIRAS Monday, September 03, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018
TANGER MED Monday, September 03, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BQ1GN1MA

0BQ1KN1MA

0BQ1MN1MA

0BQ1QN1MA

DAKAR Monday, September 10, 2018 Omitted -- Sunday, October 07, 2018
LOME Sunday, September 16, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
COTONOU Monday, September 17, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018
TEMA Tuesday, September 18, 2018 -- -- --
BATA Friday, September 21, 2018 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Omitted --
MALABO Sunday, September 23, 2018 -- Wednesday, October 03, 2018 --
KRIBI Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
MALABO -- Omitted -- Tuesday, October 16, 2018
BATA -- -- -- Thursday, October 18, 2018
PORT GENTIL Wednesday, September 26, 2018 -- -- --
LIBREVILLE Thursday, October 04, 2018 Monday, October 01, 2018 Sunday, October 07, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
DOUALA Sunday, October 14, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
TINCAN/LAGOS -- -- Monday, October 22, 2018 --
KRIBI Tuesday, October 16, 2018 -- -- --
ONNE Friday, October 19, 2018 Omitted -- --
CASABLANCA -- Sunday, October 21, 2018 -- --
PORT GENTIL -- Omitted -- --
VALENCIA -- Friday, October 26, 2018 -- Friday, November 09, 2018
LOME Wednesday, October 24, 2018 -- -- --
ALGECIRAS Saturday, November 03, 2018 -- Friday, November 02, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.