Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 4

Vessel Name CHOPIN MARTHA SCHULTE CAROLINA STAR PORT GDYNIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BQ4VS1MA

0BQ4XS1MA

0BQ4ZS1MA

0BQ53S1MA

VALENCIA Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019
ALGECIRAS Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
TANGER MED Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BQ4WN1MA

0BQ4YN1MA

0BQ50N1MA

0BQ54N1MA

LOME Sunday, October 27, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
COTONOU Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
BATA Thursday, October 31, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
MALABO Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 -- Friday, November 29, 2019
KRIBI Monday, November 04, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
DOUALA Saturday, November 09, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
KRIBI -- -- Monday, November 18, 2019 --
SAN PEDRO -- Sunday, November 17, 2019 -- --
VALENCIA Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 -- Friday, December 20, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.