Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 5

Vessel Name CMA CGM TURQUOISE POHORJE ANL WYONG HANSA EUROPE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BV1XS1MA

0BV1ZS1MA

0BV21S1MA

0BV23S1MA

ANTWERP Thursday, November 01, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018
LE HAVRE Saturday, November 03, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018 Friday, November 16, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018
LISBOA Omitted Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Omitted Wednesday, November 28, 2018
ALGECIRAS Thursday, November 08, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BV1YN1MA

0BV20N1MA

0BV22N1MA

0BV24N1MA

POINTE NOIRE Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
LUANDA Saturday, November 24, 2018 Tuesday, December 04, 2018 -- Saturday, December 15, 2018
LUANDA Sunday, November 25, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
LUANDA -- -- Saturday, December 08, 2018 --
KRIBI Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
DOUALA Thursday, November 29, 2018 Omitted Saturday, December 15, 2018 Omitted
ABIDJAN Tuesday, December 04, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018
ALGECIRAS Saturday, December 15, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019
ANTWERP Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday, January 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.