Service Schedules
Europe Afrique 5

Vessel Name HAWK HUNTER CMA CGM TURQUOISE IRENES RESOLVE ANL WYONG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BV63S1MA

0BV65S1MA

0BV67S1MA

0BV69S1MA

ANTWERP Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Thursday, April 30, 2020 Omitted
LE HAVRE Saturday, April 18, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 --
LISBOA Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Omitted
ALGECIRAS Friday, April 24, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020
LE HAVRE -- -- -- Omitted
TANGER MED -- -- -- Monday, May 18, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BV64N1MA

0BV66N1MA

0BV68N1MA

0BV6AN1MA

POINTE NOIRE Thursday, May 07, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Omitted
LUANDA Monday, May 11, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 --
LUANDA Saturday, May 16, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020
LUANDA -- -- -- Monday, June 01, 2020
POINTE NOIRE Thursday, May 21, 2020 -- -- --
LIBREVILLE Sunday, May 24, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020 Omitted Thursday, June 04, 2020
KRIBI Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020
DOUALA Thursday, May 28, 2020 -- -- --
KRIBI Saturday, May 30, 2020 -- -- --
ALGECIRAS Thursday, June 11, 2020 Omitted Sunday, June 14, 2020 Omitted
ANTWERP Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.