Service Schedules
Eagle Express X

Vessel Name CMA CGM SWORDFISH CMA CGM GEORGIA CMA CGM NEW JERSEY BALTIC NORTH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GV9IE1MA

0GV9KE1MA

0GV9ME1MA

0GV9OE1MA

BUSAN, KOREA -- -- -- Friday, November 19, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Omitted Monday, November 8, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 --
NINGBO Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
NINGBO Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
SHANGHAI Friday, November 5, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021 Saturday, November 20, 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GV9JW1MA

0GV9LW1MA

0GV9NW1MA

0GV9PW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Friday, November 19, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Sunday, December 5, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021
LONG BEACH, CA -- Omitted -- Omitted
HONOLULU, HI Saturday, November 27, 2021 -- Tuesday, December 14, 2021 --
DUTCH HARBOR, AK Omitted Wednesday, December 8, 2021 -- --
VOSTOCHNY,PORT Monday, December 6, 2021 -- Thursday, December 23, 2021 --
NINGBO -- -- Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Monday, January 3, 2022
BUSAN, KOREA Thursday, December 9, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.