Service Schedules
French Asia Line 1 (FAL 1)

Vessel Name CMA CGM BOUGAINVILLE CMA CGM BENJAMIN FRANKLIN CMA CGM KERGUELEN CMA CGM ZHENG HE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FL0DW1MA

0FL0FW1MA

0FL0HW1MA

0FL0JW1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Friday, March 30, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018 Omitted Thursday, April 19, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, April 02, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
NINGBO Thursday, April 05, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 --
SHANGHAI Sunday, April 08, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
NINGBO -- -- -- Sunday, April 29, 2018
YANTIAN Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018
SINGAPORE Sunday, April 15, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FL0EE1MA

0FL0GE1MA

0FL0IE1MA

0FL0KE1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018
DUNKERQUE Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018
HAMBURG Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, May 13, 2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018
SOUTHAMPTON -- Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018
ZEEBRUGGE Tuesday, May 15, 2018 -- -- --
LE HAVRE Thursday, May 17, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
ALGECIRAS -- -- Monday, June 04, 2018 --
SUEZ CANAL Friday, May 25, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN Saturday, June 02, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, June 11, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018
XIAMEN Sunday, June 17, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.