Service Schedules
French Asia Line 1 (FAL 1)

Vessel Name CMA CGM KERGUELEN CMA CGM ZHENG HE CMA CGM ANTOINE DE SAINT EXUPERY CMA CGM MARCO POLO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FL15W1MA

0FL17W1MA

0FL19W1MA

0FL1BW1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
NINGBO Thursday, July 12, 2018 -- Friday, July 27, 2018 --
SHANGHAI Sunday, July 15, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
NINGBO -- Omitted -- Monday, August 06, 2018
YANTIAN Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018
SINGAPORE Sunday, July 22, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, August 02, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FL16E1MA

0FL18E1MA

0FL1AE1MA

0FL1CE1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Sunday, August 12, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018
DUNKERQUE Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018
HAMBURG Thursday, August 16, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, August 19, 2018 Sunday, August 26, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
SOUTHAMPTON Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 -- Wednesday, September 12, 2018
LE HAVRE Thursday, August 23, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
SOUTHAMPTON -- -- Saturday, September 08, 2018 --
ALGECIRAS -- -- Friday, September 14, 2018 --
TANGER MED Monday, August 27, 2018 -- -- --
KHOR AL FAKKAN Omitted -- Omitted --
SUEZ CANAL Friday, August 31, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018
KHOR AL FAKKAN -- Omitted -- Omitted
JEBEL ALI Saturday, September 08, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018
PORT KELANG Monday, September 17, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018
XIAMEN Saturday, September 22, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 18, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA -- -- -- Friday, October 19, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Sunday, October 21, 2018
NINGBO -- -- -- Sunday, October 21, 2018
YANTIAN -- -- -- Monday, October 22, 2018
SINGAPORE -- -- -- Thursday, October 25, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.