Service Schedules
French Asia Line 2 (FAL2)

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING TAURUS COSCO SHIPPING GEMINI COSCO SHIPPING LEO COSCO NETHERLANDS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FA0FW1MA

0FA0DW1MA

0FA0HW1MA

0FA0JW1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, April 14, 2018 -- -- Saturday, April 28, 2018
DALIAN Monday, April 16, 2018 -- -- Monday, April 30, 2018
QINGDAO Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -- -- Thursday, May 03, 2018
SHANGHAI Monday, April 23, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 -- Saturday, May 05, 2018
NINGBO Friday, April 27, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018
SHANGHAI -- -- Monday, April 30, 2018 --
SINGAPORE Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Monday, May 14, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018
PIRAEUS Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 21, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FA0GE1MA

0FA0EE1MA

0FA0IE1MA

0FA0KE1MA

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018
HAMBURG Friday, May 25, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Friday, June 01, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018
ANTWERP Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Monday, June 04, 2018 Monday, June 11, 2018
ROTTERDAM Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Omitted
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, June 09, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018
SHANGHAI Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.