Service Schedules
French Asia Line 2 (FAL2)

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING UNIVERSE COSCO SHIPPING ARIES COSCO SHIPPING GEMINI COSCO SHIPPING TAURUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FA87W1MA

0FA89W1MA

0FA8BW1MA

0FA8DW1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG Sunday, December 20, 2020 Saturday, December 26, 2020 Monday, January 04, 2021 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
DALIAN Wednesday, December 23, 2020 Thursday, December 31, 2020 Friday, January 08, 2021 --
QINGDAO Friday, December 25, 2020 Saturday, January 02, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Saturday, January 16, 2021
DALIAN -- -- -- Tuesday, January 19, 2021
SHANGHAI Monday, December 28, 2020 -- Thursday, January 14, 2021 Saturday, January 23, 2021
NINGBO Friday, January 01, 2021 Tuesday, January 05, 2021 Saturday, January 16, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021
SHANGHAI -- Friday, January 08, 2021 -- --
SINGAPORE Wednesday, January 06, 2021 Friday, January 15, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021 Sunday, January 31, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Monday, January 18, 2021 Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Monday, February 01, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021
PIRAEUS Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Saturday, January 30, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021 Sunday, February 14, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FA88E1MA

0FA8AE1MA

0FA8CE1MA

0FA8EE1MA

ROTTERDAM Friday, January 29, 2021 Saturday, February 06, 2021 Monday, February 15, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
HAMBURG Monday, February 01, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021 Sunday, February 28, 2021
ANTWERP Saturday, February 06, 2021 Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Omitted
ROTTERDAM Omitted Omitted Omitted --
SUEZ CANAL Friday, February 19, 2021 Saturday, February 27, 2021 Friday, March 05, 2021 Friday, March 12, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Omitted
SHANGHAI Sunday, March 07, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 Saturday, March 20, 2021 Sunday, March 28, 2021
TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, March 11, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.