Service Schedules
French Asia Line 3 (FAL3)

Vessel Name APL SINGAPURA CMA CGM NEVADA APL FULLERTON CMA CGM CHILE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FM31W1MA

0FM33W1MA

0FM35W1MA

0FM37W1MA

QINGDAO Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
NINGBO Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
SHANGHAI Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019
YANTIAN Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
SINGAPORE Sunday, December 15, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, December 26, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
DUNKERQUE -- Friday, January 10, 2020 -- --
LE HAVRE Friday, January 03, 2020 -- -- Saturday, January 25, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FM32E1MA

0FM34E1MA

0FM36E1MA

0FM38E1MA

LE HAVRE -- Monday, January 13, 2020 Omitted --
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
DUNKERQUE Tuesday, January 07, 2020 -- Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
ROTTERDAM Thursday, January 09, 2020 -- -- --
ZEEBRUGGE -- -- Wednesday, January 22, 2020 --
HAMBURG Sunday, January 12, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020
DUNKERQUE Wednesday, January 15, 2020 -- -- --
LE HAVRE Omitted Monday, January 20, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Omitted
GIBRALTAR Wednesday, January 22, 2020 -- -- --
SOUTHAMPTON -- -- -- Wednesday, February 05, 2020
MALTA(FREEPORT) Omitted Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Omitted
ALGECIRAS -- -- -- Tuesday, February 11, 2020
PORT SAID Monday, January 27, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
JEDDAH Thursday, January 30, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
JEBEL ALI Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, February 17, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020
NANSHA Monday, February 24, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 -- --
TIANJIN XINGANG -- Thursday, March 12, 2020 -- --
QINGDAO Sunday, March 01, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
SINGAPORE -- Friday, March 13, 2020 -- --
NINGBO -- -- -- Monday, March 16, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Monday, March 16, 2020
YANTIAN -- Friday, March 13, 2020 -- Wednesday, March 18, 2020
SHANGHAI -- Friday, March 13, 2020 -- --
NINGBO -- Friday, March 13, 2020 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.