Service Schedules
French Asia Line 3 (FAL3)

Vessel Name APL CHANGI APL VANDA APL FULLERTON APL SINGAPURA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FM87W1MA

0FM89W1MA

0FM8BW1MA

0FM8DW1MA

QINGDAO Friday, September 17, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 4, 2021 --
NINGBO Omitted -- Thursday, October 7, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
QINGDAO -- -- -- Omitted
SHANGHAI Friday, September 24, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
NINGBO -- Friday, October 1, 2021 -- --
YANTIAN Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Thursday, October 7, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
SINGAPORE Monday, October 4, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 Tuesday, November 2, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Monday, October 18, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 -- Sunday, November 14, 2021
TANGER MED Sunday, October 24, 2021 Monday, November 1, 2021 Omitted Omitted
SUEZ CANAL -- -- Friday, November 5, 2021 --
ALGECIRAS Monday, October 25, 2021 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FM88E1MA

0FM8AE1MA

0FM8CE1MA

0FM8EE1MA

ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Saturday, November 27, 2021
SOUTHAMPTON Saturday, October 30, 2021 Friday, November 5, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- Thursday, November 11, 2021 -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, November 4, 2021 -- -- --
ANTWERP Thursday, November 4, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, November 9, 2021 -- Saturday, November 20, 2021 Sunday, December 5, 2021
ANTWERP -- -- Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Tuesday, December 7, 2021
LE HAVRE Sunday, November 14, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021
JEDDAH Omitted -- -- --
TANGER MED Thursday, November 18, 2021 -- -- Thursday, December 16, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021 -- --
SUEZ CANAL Thursday, November 25, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Thursday, December 9, 2021 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
JEDDAH -- Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Omitted Saturday, December 25, 2021
NINGBO -- -- -- Monday, January 10, 2022
SHANGHAI -- Thursday, December 16, 2021 -- --
QINGDAO Sunday, December 12, 2021 -- Sunday, December 26, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.