Service Schedules
French Asia Line 5 (FAL5)

Vessel Name OOCL GERMANY COSCO SHIPPING GALAXY OOCL UNITED KINGDOM OOCL HONG KONG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA6DW1MA

0VA6FW1MA

0VA6HW1MA

0VA6JW1MA

SHANGHAI Monday, March 16, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020
NINGBO Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Wednesday, April 08, 2020
XIAMEN Friday, March 20, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020 Friday, April 03, 2020 Friday, April 10, 2020
YANTIAN Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020 Sunday, April 12, 2020
SINGAPORE Friday, March 27, 2020 Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA6EE1MA

0VA6GE1MA

0VA6IE1MA

0VA6KE1MA

FELIXSTOWE Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020
ZEEBRUGGE Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 25, 2020 Saturday, May 02, 2020 Friday, May 08, 2020
GDANSK Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
WILHELMSHAVEN Monday, April 27, 2020 Tuesday, May 05, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, April 29, 2020 Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 --
PIRAEUS Thursday, May 07, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020
SINGAPORE Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Monday, June 08, 2020 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
YANTIAN -- -- -- Sunday, June 21, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, May 31, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 --
SHANGHAI Sunday, June 07, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.