Service Schedules
French Asia Line 5 (FAL5)

Vessel Name COSCO SHIPPING STAR OOCL UNITED KINGDOM COSCO SHIPPING GALAXY CSCL NEPTUNE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA4BW1MA

0VA4DW1MA

0VA4FW1MA

0VA4HW1MA

SHANGHAI Sunday, June 30, 2019 Sunday, July 07, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019
NINGBO Tuesday, July 02, 2019 Tuesday, July 09, 2019 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
XIAMEN Friday, July 05, 2019 Friday, July 12, 2019 Friday, July 19, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019
YANTIAN Saturday, July 06, 2019 Sunday, July 14, 2019 Sunday, July 21, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019
SINGAPORE Thursday, July 11, 2019 Thursday, July 18, 2019 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA4CE1MA

0VA4EE1MA

0VA4GE1MA

0VA4IE1MA

FELIXSTOWE Thursday, August 01, 2019 Thursday, August 08, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019
ZEEBRUGGE Saturday, August 03, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Saturday, August 17, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019
GDANSK Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
WILHELMSHAVEN Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019
PIRAEUS Friday, August 23, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
PORT KLANG Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019
HONG KONG Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Omitted
YANTIAN -- -- -- Tuesday, October 08, 2019
XIAMEN -- -- -- Wednesday, October 09, 2019
SHANGHAI Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019
SHANGHAI -- -- Sunday, October 13, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.