Service Schedules
French Asia Line 5 (FAL5)

Vessel Name OOCL INDONESIA CSCL PACIFIC OCEAN OOCL GERMANY CSCL ARCTIC OCEAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA0RW1MA

0VA0TW1MA

0VA0VW1MA

0VA0XW1MA

SHANGHAI Monday, April 09, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
NINGBO Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018
XIAMEN Saturday, April 14, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, May 05, 2018
YANTIAN Monday, April 16, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, April 21, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VA0SE1MA

0VA0UE1MA

0VA0WE1MA

0VA0YE1MA

FELIXSTOWE Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018 Friday, May 25, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018
GDANSK Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Wednesday, June 06, 2018
FELIXSTOWE Monday, May 21, 2018 -- -- --
WILHELMSHAVEN Thursday, May 24, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Sunday, June 03, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
FELIXSTOWE -- Monday, May 28, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, June 03, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, June 16, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Saturday, June 30, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
YANTIAN Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018
SHANGHAI Sunday, June 24, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.