Service Schedules
French Asia Line 6 (FAL6)

Vessel Name THALASSA TYHI THALASSA DOXA THALASSA NIKI THALASSA MANA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LA11W1MA

0LA13W1MA

0LA15W1MA

0LA17W1MA

KAOHSIUNG Saturday, July 21, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Saturday, August 11, 2018
NINGBO Monday, July 23, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
SHANGHAI Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018
TAIPEI Friday, July 27, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 Tuesday, August 21, 2018
YANTIAN Sunday, July 29, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Thursday, August 23, 2018
COLOMBO Monday, August 06, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Saturday, September 08, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LA12E1MA

0LA14E1MA

0LA16E1MA

0LA18E1MA

ROTTERDAM Saturday, August 25, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
FELIXSTOWE Friday, August 31, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018
ROTTERDAM Sunday, September 02, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018
COLOMBO Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Friday, September 28, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 19, 2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.