Service Schedules
French Asia Line 6 (FAL6)

Vessel Name TOLEDO TRIUMPH THALASSA PISTIS TRITON TOKYO TRIUMPH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
082LAW

084LAW

086LAW

088LAW

KAOHSIUNG -- -- Friday, November 24, 2017 --
KAOHSIUNG Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, November 17, 2017 -- Friday, December 01, 2017
NINGBO Monday, November 13, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017 Monday, November 27, 2017 Wednesday, December 06, 2017
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Thursday, December 07, 2017
SHANGHAI Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 --
TAIPEI Friday, November 17, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday, December 01, 2017 Saturday, December 09, 2017
YANTIAN Sunday, November 19, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017 Sunday, December 03, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017
COLOMBO Sunday, November 26, 2017 Monday, December 04, 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017
SUEZ Monday, December 04, 2017 Monday, December 11, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017 Monday, December 25, 2017
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
083LAE

085LAE

087LAE

089LAE

ROTTERDAM Thursday, December 14, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017 -- Thursday, January 04, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- Thursday, December 28, 2017 --
HAMBURG -- -- Sunday, December 31, 2017 --
FELIXSTOWE Saturday, December 16, 2017 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Thursday, January 04, 2018 Saturday, January 06, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 -- Wednesday, January 10, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, December 22, 2017 Friday, December 29, 2017 Sunday, January 07, 2018 Friday, January 12, 2018
SUEZ Monday, January 01, 2018 Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018
COLOMBO Friday, January 12, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
KAOHSIUNG Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul