Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service B

Vessel Name DELPHIS FINLAND DELPHIS GDANSK DELPHIS FINLAND DELPHIS GDANSK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
107LHN

109LHN

111LHN

113LHN

ROTTERDAM Friday, January 12, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 13, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018
ROTTERDAM Saturday, January 13, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Sunday, January 14, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, January 21, 2018 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Monday, January 22, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- -- Saturday, January 27, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
KIEL Omitted Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
108LHS

110LHS

112LHS

114LHS

SAINT PETERSBURG Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
SAINT PETERSBURG Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
BRONKA, SPE Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018
KIEL Omitted Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Wednesday, February 14, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 26, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul