Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service B

Vessel Name AMINA ELBBLUE AMINA ELBBLUE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LHAXN1MA

0LHAVN1MA

0LHB1N1MA

0LHAZN1MA

ROTTERDAM Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021
ROTTERDAM Sunday, October 17, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Saturday, November 06, 2021
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Sunday, October 24, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Saturday, November 06, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LHAYS1MA

0LHAWS1MA

0LHB2S1MA

0LHB0S1MA

BRONKA, SPE Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG Thursday, October 28, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Sunday, October 31, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021
ROTTERDAM Monday, November 01, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.