Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service B

Vessel Name VIONA CMA CGM LOUGA CMA CGM LOUGA CMA CGM LOUGA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LH1DN1MA

0LH1FN1MA

0LH1JN1MA

0LH1NN1MA

ROTTERDAM Sunday, December 09, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 11, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Saturday, January 12, 2019
ROTTERDAM Monday, December 10, 2018 -- Sunday, December 30, 2018 --
ROTTERDAM Monday, December 10, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Monday, December 31, 2018 Sunday, January 13, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, December 16, 2018 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LH1ES1MA

0LH1GS1MA

0LH1KS1MA

0LH1OS1MA

SAINT PETERSBURG Saturday, December 15, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- -- Friday, January 18, 2019
SAINT PETERSBURG Sunday, December 16, 2018 Saturday, December 22, 2018 Sunday, January 06, 2019 --
BRONKA, SPE Monday, December 17, 2018 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Monday, January 07, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
ROTTERDAM Sunday, December 23, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday, January 11, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
ROTTERDAM Sunday, December 23, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Monday, December 24, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.