Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service C

Vessel Name BALTIC TERN HEINRICH EHLER VERA RAMBOW VERA RAMBOW
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV2XN1MA

0PV3DN1MA

0PV3HN1MA

0PV3TN1MA

BREMERHAVEN Omitted Friday, January 18, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, December 30, 2018 Friday, January 18, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019
HAMBURG Monday, December 31, 2018 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019
HAMBURG -- Saturday, January 19, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019
HAMBURG Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019
HAMBURG Thursday, January 03, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019
HAMBURG Friday, January 04, 2019 -- -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Friday, January 04, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Sunday, February 03, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV2YS1MA

0PV3ES1MA

0PV3IS1MA

0PV3US1MA

TALLINN -- -- Saturday, January 26, 2019 --
RAUMA -- -- Sunday, January 27, 2019 --
UST'-LUGA Monday, January 07, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 -- Wednesday, February 06, 2019
KOTKA Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019 -- Thursday, February 07, 2019
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Friday, January 11, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Friday, February 01, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV2ZE1MA

0PV3FE1MA

0PV3IS1MA

0PV3VE1MA

BREMERHAVEN Omitted Monday, January 28, 2019 -- Monday, February 11, 2019
HAMBURG Saturday, January 12, 2019 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Omitted Tuesday, January 29, 2019 -- Monday, February 11, 2019
HAMBURG Sunday, January 13, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 -- Tuesday, February 12, 2019
HAMBURG Sunday, January 13, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -- Tuesday, February 12, 2019
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -- Wednesday, February 13, 2019
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -- Wednesday, February 13, 2019
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 -- Thursday, February 14, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV30W1MA

0PV3GW1MA

0PV3IS1MA

0PV3WW1MA

TALLINN Thursday, January 17, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 -- Saturday, February 16, 2019
RAUMA Saturday, January 19, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019 -- Monday, February 18, 2019
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019 -- Wednesday, February 20, 2019
BREMERHAVEN -- Friday, February 08, 2019 -- Friday, February 22, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV3BE1MA

0PV3GW1MA

0PV3IS1MA

0PV3WW1MA

BREMERHAVEN Omitted -- -- --
HAMBURG Friday, January 25, 2019 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Omitted -- -- --
HAMBURG Friday, January 25, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG Friday, January 25, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG Saturday, January 26, 2019 -- -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Sunday, January 27, 2019 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV3CW1MA

0PV3GW1MA

0PV3IS1MA

0PV3WW1MA

UST'-LUGA Wednesday, January 30, 2019 -- -- --
KOTKA Thursday, January 31, 2019 -- -- --
TALLINN Omitted -- -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Saturday, February 02, 2019 -- -- --
RAUMA Omitted -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV3NE1MA

0PV3GW1MA

0PV3IS1MA

0PV3WW1MA

BREMERHAVEN Monday, February 04, 2019 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Monday, February 04, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, February 05, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, February 05, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, February 05, 2019 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, February 06, 2019 -- -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Wednesday, February 06, 2019 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV3OW1MA

0PV3GW1MA

0PV3IS1MA

0PV3WW1MA

TALLINN Saturday, February 09, 2019 -- -- --
RAUMA Monday, February 11, 2019 -- -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Thursday, February 14, 2019 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Friday, February 15, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.