Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service C

Vessel Name THETIS D CHARLOTTA B CHRISTOPHER AVA D
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PVJ5E1MA

0PVJ7N1MA

0PVJBN1MA

0PVJDE1MA

WILHELMSHAVEN -- Omitted -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- Friday, October 08, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 --
BREMERHAVEN -- Saturday, October 09, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 --
HAMBURG -- Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 --
HAMBURG -- Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 --
HAMBURG -- Monday, October 11, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 --
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE -- Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PVJ5E1MA

0PVJ8S1MA

0PVJCS1MA

0PVJDE1MA

UST'-LUGA -- Thursday, October 14, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 --
KOTKA -- Friday, October 15, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE -- Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PVJ5E1MA

0PVJ9E1MA

0PVJCS1MA

0PVJDE1MA

BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Wednesday, October 27, 2021
BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Thursday, October 28, 2021
HAMBURG Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -- Friday, October 29, 2021
HAMBURG Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -- Saturday, October 30, 2021
HAMBURG Thursday, October 14, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -- Saturday, October 30, 2021
HAMBURG Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 -- Saturday, October 30, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 -- --
BREMERHAVEN Friday, October 15, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Sunday, October 17, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 -- Sunday, October 31, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PVJ6W1MA

0PVJAW1MA

0PVJCS1MA

0PVJEW1MA

TALLINN Monday, October 18, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 -- Tuesday, November 02, 2021
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021 -- Saturday, November 06, 2021
WILHELMSHAVEN -- Thursday, October 28, 2021 -- Saturday, November 06, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PVJHE1MA

0PVJLE1MA

0PVJCS1MA

0PVJEW1MA

HAMBURG -- Monday, November 08, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, November 03, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, November 04, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, November 04, 2021 Tuesday, November 09, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, November 04, 2021 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Friday, November 05, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -- --
BREMERHAVEN Friday, November 05, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Saturday, November 06, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PVJIW1MA

0PVJMW1MA

0PVJCS1MA

0PVJEW1MA

TALLINN Monday, November 08, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021 -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Thursday, November 11, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021 -- --
WILHELMSHAVEN Friday, November 12, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.