Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service C

Vessel Name NORDIC LUEBECK STEFAN SIBUM CONMAR AVENUE NORDIC LUEBECK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
379PVN

383PVN

387PVN

391PVN

HAMBURG Saturday, April 07, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018 -- --
HAMBURG Saturday, April 07, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
HAMBURG -- -- Saturday, April 21, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
HAMBURG Sunday, April 08, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018
KIEL Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
380PVS

384PVS

388PVS

392PVS

BRONKA, SPE Thursday, April 12, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018
SAINT PETERSBURG Friday, April 13, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018
RAUMA Saturday, April 14, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018
KIEL Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
381PVE

385PVE

389PVE

393PVE

HAMBURG Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, April 18, 2018 -- Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018
HAMBURG Thursday, April 19, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018
HAMBURG Thursday, April 19, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018
HAMBURG -- -- Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018
HAMBURG -- Saturday, April 28, 2018 -- --
KIEL Thursday, April 19, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
382PVW

386PVW

390PVW

394PVW

TALLINN Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018 Monday, May 07, 2018 Monday, May 14, 2018
HELSINKI Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
KIEL Thursday, April 26, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018
HAMBURG Friday, April 27, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018 Friday, May 11, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul