Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service C

Vessel Name HEINRICH EHLER VERA RAMBOW BALTIC TERN HEINRICH EHLER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV01N1MA

0PV05N1MA

0PV09N1MA

0PV0DN1MA

BREMERHAVEN Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
BREMERHAVEN Saturday, June 30, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Omitted
HAMBURG Sunday, July 01, 2018 -- Saturday, July 14, 2018 --
HAMBURG Monday, July 02, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
HAMBURG Monday, July 02, 2018 -- -- Friday, July 20, 2018
HAMBURG -- Saturday, July 07, 2018 -- Saturday, July 21, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Saturday, July 21, 2018
HAMBURG -- Sunday, July 08, 2018 -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV02S1MA

0PV06S1MA

0PV0AS1MA

0PV0ES1MA

UST'-LUGA Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
KOTKA Thursday, July 05, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Sunday, July 08, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV03E1MA

0PV07E1MA

0PV0BE1MA

0PV0FE1MA

BREMERHAVEN Monday, July 09, 2018 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018
BREMERHAVEN -- Monday, July 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, July 10, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, July 12, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
HAMBURG -- Thursday, July 19, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018
HAMBURG -- Saturday, July 21, 2018 -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Saturday, July 14, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PV04W1MA

0PV08W1MA

0PV0CW1MA

0PV0GW1MA

TALLINN Saturday, July 14, 2018 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saturday, August 04, 2018
RAUMA Monday, July 16, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Monday, July 30, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Thursday, July 19, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Thursday, August 02, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018
BREMERHAVEN Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.