Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service C

Vessel Name VERA RAMBOW THETIS D HEINRICH EHLER VERA RAMBOW
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PVBRE1MA

0PVBTN1MA

0PVC9N1MA

0PVC1N1MA

BREMERHAVEN -- Saturday, June 20, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- Saturday, June 20, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020
HAMBURG -- Sunday, June 21, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020
HAMBURG -- -- Friday, June 26, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020
HAMBURG -- Sunday, June 21, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020
HAMBURG -- Monday, June 22, 2020 Saturday, June 27, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020
HAMBURG -- Monday, June 22, 2020 -- --
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE -- Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PVBRE1MA

0PVBUS1MA

0PVCAS1MA

0PVC2S1MA

UST'-LUGA -- Thursday, June 25, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
KOTKA -- Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE -- Monday, June 29, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PVBRE1MA

0PVBVE1MA

0PVCBE1MA

0PVC3E1MA

BREMERHAVEN Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Monday, July 06, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
HAMBURG Friday, June 26, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
HAMBURG Friday, June 26, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
HAMBURG Saturday, June 27, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
HAMBURG Saturday, June 27, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Saturday, June 27, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0PVBSW1MA

0PVBWW1MA

0PVCCW1MA

0PVC4W1MA

TALLINN Monday, June 29, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Saturday, July 11, 2020 Saturday, July 18, 2020
RAUMA Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020 Monday, July 20, 2020
KIEL STRAIT PASSAGE Saturday, July 04, 2020 Thursday, July 09, 2020 Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Omitted
BREMERHAVEN Saturday, July 04, 2020 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.