Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service C

Vessel Name DINA TRADER RUTH JSP MISTRAL DINA TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
327PVN

331PVN

335PVN

339PVN

HAMBURG Friday, January 05, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 --
HAMBURG Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
HAMBURG -- -- -- Friday, January 26, 2018
HAMBURG Saturday, January 06, 2018 Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018
KIEL Monday, January 08, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
328PVS

332PVS

336PVS

340PVS

BRONKA, SPE Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018
SAINT PETERSBURG Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
HELSINKI -- Friday, January 19, 2018 -- --
SAINT PETERSBURG Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- -- --
RAUMA Saturday, January 13, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
KIEL Monday, January 15, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
329PVE

333PVE

337PVE

341PVE

HAMBURG Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
HAMBURG Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Wednesday, February 07, 2018
KIEL Thursday, January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
330PVW

334PVW

338PVW

342PVW

TALLINN Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018 Monday, February 12, 2018
HELSINKI Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
KIEL Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
HAMBURG Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul