Service Schedules
SSLEUR St-Petersburg Shuttle Service D

Vessel Name VLADIMIR VORONEZH VLADIMIR VORONEZH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
257LVN

259LVN

261LVN

263LVN

WILHELMSHAVEN Monday, January 08, 2018 Friday, January 19, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018
HAMBURG Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
HAMBURG Thursday, January 11, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Friday, January 12, 2018 -- -- --
HAMBURG Friday, January 12, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018
HAMBURG Saturday, January 13, 2018 Sunday, January 21, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018
KIEL Sunday, January 14, 2018 Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 05, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
258LVS

260LVS

262LVS

264LVS

UST'-LUGA Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Thursday, January 25, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018
BRONKA, SPE Thursday, January 18, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018
SAINT PETERSBURG Friday, January 19, 2018 Saturday, January 27, 2018 Saturday, February 03, 2018 Saturday, February 10, 2018
SAINT PETERSBURG Friday, January 19, 2018 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Sunday, February 04, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018
KIEL Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Thursday, February 01, 2018 Thursday, February 08, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
WILHELMSHAVEN Friday, January 26, 2018 Friday, February 02, 2018 Friday, February 09, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul