Service Schedules
Femex 1 - Aegean Shuttle

Vessel Name CMA CGM NERVAL MAERSK KINGSTON ASTRID SCHULTE APL OREGON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HF23S1MA

0HF25S1MA

0HF27S1MA

0HF29S1MA

FELIXSTOWE Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Omitted -- Wednesday, January 09, 2019
ROTTERDAM Sunday, December 23, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 Saturday, January 05, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
FELIXSTOWE -- -- Sunday, January 06, 2019 --
BREMERHAVEN Omitted Saturday, December 29, 2018 Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
ANTWERP Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Thursday, January 03, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HF24N1MA

0HF26N1MA

0HF28N1MA

0HF2AN1MA

PIRAEUS Sunday, January 06, 2019 Omitted Sunday, January 20, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
GEBZE Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019
GEMLIK Wednesday, January 09, 2019 -- -- --
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, January 11, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
GEMLIK -- Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
ALIAGA, IZMIR Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019 Friday, February 01, 2019
MALTA(FREEPORT) Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Monday, February 04, 2019
VALENCIA Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, February 07, 2019
TANGER MED Monday, January 21, 2019 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Saturday, February 02, 2019 Friday, February 08, 2019
FELIXSTOWE -- Thursday, January 31, 2019 Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
ROTTERDAM Friday, January 25, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.