Service Schedules
Femex 1 - Aegean Shuttle

Vessel Name CMA CGM RACINE CARDIFF SEALAND WASHINGTON APL OREGON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
295HFS

297HFS

299HFS

0HF01S1MA

FELIXSTOWE Monday, March 19, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 --
ANTWERP Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, March 23, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 Saturday, April 07, 2018
FELIXSTOWE -- -- -- Sunday, April 08, 2018
WILHELMSHAVEN -- Monday, March 26, 2018 -- --
BREMERHAVEN Omitted Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Monday, April 02, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018
ANTWERP -- Friday, March 30, 2018 Wednesday, April 04, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Sunday, April 01, 2018 Friday, April 06, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
296HFN

298HFN

300HFN

0HF02N1MA

PIRAEUS -- Omitted Sunday, April 15, 2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018
GEBZE Thursday, April 05, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, April 06, 2018 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
GEMLIK Saturday, April 07, 2018 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
ALIAGA, IZMIR Monday, April 09, 2018 Friday, April 13, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Friday, April 27, 2018
PIRAEUS Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -- -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Friday, April 13, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Monday, April 30, 2018
VALENCIA Sunday, April 15, 2018 Thursday, April 19, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018
TANGER MED Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Saturday, April 21, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Friday, May 04, 2018
ANTWERP Omitted -- -- --
ZEEBRUGGE Saturday, April 21, 2018 -- -- --
FELIXSTOWE Sunday, April 22, 2018 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Omitted -- -- --
FELIXSTOWE -- Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Wednesday, May 09, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul