Service Schedules
SSLMED Femex 1 - Aegean Shuttle

Vessel Name MONTE CERVANTES APL MINNESOTA CMA CGM NERVAL MAERSK KINGSTON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HF63S1MA

0HF65S1MA

0HF69S1MA

0HF6BS1MA

FELIXSTOWE Wednesday, May 06, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, May 08, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, May 10, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020
ANTWERP Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
MALTA(FREEPORT) Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Thursday, June 11, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HF64N1MA

0HF66N1MA

0HF6AN1MA

0HF6CN1MA

PIRAEUS Saturday, May 23, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Saturday, June 20, 2020
GEBZE Monday, May 25, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
GEMLIK Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Thursday, June 18, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
ALIAGA, IZMIR Friday, May 29, 2020 Friday, June 05, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020
VALENCIA Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020
TANGER MED Saturday, June 06, 2020 Friday, June 12, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020
FELIXSTOWE Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Wednesday, July 08, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.