Service Schedules
Femex 1 - Aegean Shuttle

Vessel Name E.R. SANTA BARBARA BUXCOAST BREMEN BELLE APL OREGON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HF0NS1MA

0HF0PS1MA

0HFS0S1MA

0HF0VS1MA

FELIXSTOWE Omitted -- -- Omitted
SOUTHAMPTON Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 -- Wednesday, July 18, 2018
ROTTERDAM Friday, June 22, 2018 Friday, June 29, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, June 24, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 22, 2018
ANTWERP Thursday, June 28, 2018 Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
FELIXSTOWE -- Omitted -- --
MALTA(FREEPORT) Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HF0ON1MA

0HF0QN1MA

0HFS1N1MA

0HF0WN1MA

PIRAEUS Friday, July 06, 2018 Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018
GEBZE Sunday, July 08, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Monday, July 09, 2018 Monday, July 16, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Tuesday, August 07, 2018
GEMLIK Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 Wednesday, August 08, 2018
ALIAGA, IZMIR Friday, July 13, 2018 Friday, July 20, 2018 Friday, August 03, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, July 16, 2018 Monday, July 23, 2018 Monday, August 06, 2018 Monday, August 13, 2018
VALENCIA Thursday, July 19, 2018 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Thursday, August 09, 2018 Thursday, August 16, 2018
TANGER MED Saturday, July 21, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018 Friday, August 10, 2018 Friday, August 17, 2018
FELIXSTOWE -- -- Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018
SOUTHAMPTON Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Wednesday, August 01, 2018 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.