Service Schedules
SSLEUR Finland Kotka Helsinki Service

Vessel Name OOCL RAUMA ESPERANCE OOCL RAUMA ESPERANCE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
026R6R

027R6R

028R6R

029R6R

ROTTERDAM Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
ROTTERDAM Thursday, November 07, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
ROTTERDAM Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, November 17, 2019 -- Sunday, December 01, 2019
KIEL Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
HELSINKI Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
KOTKA Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
KIEL Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
ROTTERDAM Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.