Service Schedules
SSLEUR Finland Kotka Helsinki Service 2

Vessel Name GRETE SIBUM BERNHARD SCHEPERS WES AMELIE WES CARINA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
641T9N

657T9N

645T9N

669T9N

VLISSINGEN -- -- Saturday, May 23, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, May 23, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, May 23, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, May 23, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, May 24, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020
VLISSINGEN -- Tuesday, May 26, 2020 -- Omitted
HAMBURG Saturday, May 09, 2020 -- Tuesday, May 26, 2020 --
HAMBURG Sunday, May 10, 2020 -- Tuesday, May 26, 2020 --
HAMBURG Sunday, May 10, 2020 -- Tuesday, May 26, 2020 --
HAMBURG Sunday, May 10, 2020 -- Tuesday, May 26, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM Monday, May 11, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, May 12, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, May 12, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, May 13, 2020 -- -- --
VLISSINGEN Omitted -- -- --
KIEL Thursday, May 14, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020
HELSINGBORG -- Thursday, May 28, 2020 -- --
GDYNIA Friday, May 15, 2020 -- Friday, May 29, 2020 --
KLAIPEDA -- -- Saturday, May 30, 2020 --
GDANSK -- -- Sunday, May 31, 2020 --
HELSINKI Omitted Sunday, May 31, 2020 Omitted Monday, June 01, 2020
KOTKA -- -- -- Tuesday, June 02, 2020
TALLINN Omitted Monday, June 01, 2020 Omitted Omitted
RIGA Omitted Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Omitted Omitted
RIGA Omitted Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Omitted Omitted
RIGA Omitted Tuesday, June 02, 2020 Omitted Omitted
KLAIPEDA Friday, May 15, 2020 -- -- --
GDANSK Saturday, May 16, 2020 -- -- --
GDYNIA Sunday, May 17, 2020 -- -- --
KIEL Monday, May 18, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Monday, June 01, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
642T9S

658T9S

647T9W

670T9S

BREMERHAVEN -- -- Omitted --
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Omitted --
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, June 20, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- Wednesday, June 03, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, June 21, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Sunday, June 07, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- Thursday, June 04, 2020 --
KIEL -- -- Saturday, June 06, 2020 --
HELSINKI -- -- Monday, June 08, 2020 --
KOTKA -- -- Tuesday, June 09, 2020 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Saturday, June 13, 2020 --
HAMBURG Tuesday, May 19, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, May 19, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, May 19, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, May 19, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, May 20, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, May 20, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, May 21, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 -- Sunday, June 07, 2020
ROTTERDAM Thursday, May 21, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 -- Monday, June 08, 2020
KIEL Friday, May 22, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020 -- Tuesday, June 09, 2020
KLAIPEDA Omitted Thursday, June 25, 2020 -- Thursday, June 11, 2020
HELSINKI Monday, May 25, 2020 -- -- --
KOTKA Tuesday, May 26, 2020 -- -- --
GDANSK Omitted Friday, June 26, 2020 -- Friday, June 12, 2020
GDYNIA Omitted Friday, June 26, 2020 -- Saturday, June 13, 2020
KIEL Thursday, May 28, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 -- Sunday, June 14, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
643T9W

659T9W

647T9W

671T9W

BREMERHAVEN Omitted Monday, June 29, 2020 -- Monday, June 15, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Omitted Tuesday, June 30, 2020 -- Monday, June 15, 2020
ROTTERDAM Saturday, May 30, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 -- Tuesday, June 16, 2020
ROTTERDAM Sunday, May 31, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020 -- Wednesday, June 17, 2020
ROTTERDAM Sunday, May 31, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 -- Thursday, June 18, 2020
ROTTERDAM Sunday, May 31, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020 -- Thursday, June 18, 2020
HAMBURG Wednesday, June 03, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, June 03, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, June 03, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, June 03, 2020 -- -- --
KIEL Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Saturday, July 04, 2020 -- Friday, June 19, 2020
GDYNIA Friday, June 05, 2020 -- -- --
KLAIPEDA Saturday, June 06, 2020 -- -- --
GDANSK Sunday, June 07, 2020 -- -- --
GDYNIA Monday, June 08, 2020 -- -- --
HELSINKI Omitted Tuesday, July 07, 2020 -- Monday, June 22, 2020
KOTKA Omitted Wednesday, July 08, 2020 -- Tuesday, June 23, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Omitted -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Omitted -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 10, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, June 11, 2020 -- -- --
KIEL Saturday, June 13, 2020 -- -- --
HELSINKI Monday, June 15, 2020 -- -- --
KOTKA Tuesday, June 16, 2020 -- -- --
KIEL Thursday, June 18, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, June 20, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
83ST9W

660T9E

647T9W

672T9E

KIEL -- Thursday, July 09, 2020 -- Wednesday, June 24, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, July 11, 2020 -- Friday, June 26, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.