Service Schedules
SSLEUR Finland Kotka Helsinki Service 2

Vessel Name ELBWATER ELBSUMMER TUNADAL IDA RAMBOW
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
949T9N

961T9N

963T9W

O0ST9S

HAMBURG Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021 -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, November 04, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 05, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021 -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 05, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 -- --
ROTTERDAM Monday, November 08, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021 -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- Sunday, November 14, 2021 -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- Sunday, November 14, 2021 -- --
KIEL Thursday, November 11, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021 -- --
KLAIPEDA Saturday, November 13, 2021 -- -- --
RIGA Sunday, November 14, 2021 Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -- --
RIGA Monday, November 15, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021 -- --
KLAIPEDA -- Omitted -- --
KIEL Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Saturday, November 20, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG -- Monday, November 22, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG -- Monday, November 22, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, November 23, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, November 23, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
950T9S

961T9N

963T9W

O0ST9S

HAMBURG Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -- -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, November 18, 2021 -- -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, November 18, 2021 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 19, 2021 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 20, 2021 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Sunday, November 21, 2021 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Monday, November 22, 2021 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Thursday, November 25, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -- -- Thursday, November 25, 2021
ANTWERP -- -- -- Saturday, November 27, 2021
KIEL -- -- -- Tuesday, November 30, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- -- Friday, December 03, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- -- Friday, December 03, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- -- Friday, December 03, 2021
GDYNIA -- -- -- Monday, December 06, 2021
KIEL -- -- -- Tuesday, December 07, 2021
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -- -- Wednesday, December 08, 2021
BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Wednesday, December 08, 2021
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS -- -- -- Thursday, December 09, 2021
ANTWERP -- -- -- Saturday, December 11, 2021
KIEL Thursday, November 25, 2021 -- -- Monday, December 13, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- -- Friday, December 17, 2021
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- -- Saturday, December 18, 2021
GDANSK Friday, November 26, 2021 -- -- Monday, December 20, 2021
GDYNIA Friday, November 26, 2021 -- -- --
GDYNIA Saturday, November 27, 2021 -- -- --
KIEL Monday, November 29, 2021 -- -- Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
951T9W

961T9N

963T9W

N9ST9S

BREMERHAVEN Tuesday, November 30, 2021 -- -- --
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, December 01, 2021 -- -- --
HAMBURG -- -- Wednesday, November 24, 2021 --
HAMBURG -- -- Thursday, November 25, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Friday, November 26, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, December 02, 2021 -- Saturday, November 27, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Sunday, November 28, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Sunday, November 28, 2021 --
KIEL -- -- Tuesday, November 30, 2021 --
HELSINKI -- -- Thursday, December 02, 2021 --
KOTKA -- -- Friday, December 03, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM -- -- Wednesday, December 08, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM Friday, December 03, 2021 -- Thursday, December 09, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, December 04, 2021 -- Thursday, December 09, 2021 --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, December 04, 2021 -- Friday, December 10, 2021 --
KIEL Sunday, December 05, 2021 -- Saturday, December 11, 2021 --
HELSINKI Thursday, December 09, 2021 -- Monday, December 13, 2021 --
KOTKA Friday, December 10, 2021 -- Tuesday, December 14, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
952T9E

961T9N

996T9E

N9ST9S

KIEL Sunday, December 12, 2021 -- Thursday, December 16, 2021 --
HAMBURG Monday, December 13, 2021 -- Friday, December 17, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.