Service Schedules
SSLEUR Finland Kotka Helsinki Service 2

Vessel Name CONMAR BAY AVA D WES AMELIE PEGASUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
513T9N

61ST9W

501T9N

506T9S

ROTTERDAM Friday, October 11, 2019 -- Saturday, October 19, 2019 --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, October 12, 2019 -- Sunday, October 20, 2019 --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, October 12, 2019 -- Sunday, October 20, 2019 --
ROTTERDAM Sunday, October 13, 2019 -- Monday, October 21, 2019 --
VLISSINGEN Tuesday, October 15, 2019 -- Tuesday, October 22, 2019 --
KIEL Wednesday, October 16, 2019 -- Wednesday, October 23, 2019 --
RIGA -- -- Saturday, October 26, 2019 --
RIGA -- -- Sunday, October 27, 2019 --
HELSINKI Friday, October 18, 2019 -- Monday, October 28, 2019 --
TALLINN Saturday, October 19, 2019 -- Monday, October 28, 2019 --
RIGA Tuesday, October 22, 2019 -- -- --
RIGA Tuesday, October 22, 2019 -- -- --
KIEL Thursday, October 24, 2019 -- Wednesday, October 30, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
514T9S

61ST9W

502T9S

506T9S

GDYNIA -- -- -- Sunday, November 03, 2019
BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Wednesday, November 06, 2019
BREMERHAVEN -- -- -- Wednesday, November 06, 2019
HAMBURG Omitted -- Omitted Thursday, November 07, 2019
HAMBURG -- -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019
HAMBURG -- -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019
HAMBURG -- -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019
ROTTERDAM Friday, October 25, 2019 -- Friday, November 01, 2019 Omitted
ROTTERDAM Saturday, October 26, 2019 -- Saturday, November 02, 2019 Omitted
ROTTERDAM Saturday, October 26, 2019 -- Saturday, November 02, 2019 Omitted
ROTTERDAM Sunday, October 27, 2019 -- Sunday, November 03, 2019 Omitted
KIEL Monday, October 28, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019 --
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
SAINT PETERSBURG -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
KLAIPEDA Thursday, October 31, 2019 -- Omitted Omitted
GDANSK -- -- Omitted Omitted
GDYNIA Friday, November 01, 2019 -- Omitted Omitted
GDANSK Saturday, November 02, 2019 -- -- --
KIEL Sunday, November 03, 2019 -- Sunday, November 10, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
515T9W

61ST9W

503T9W

507T9W

HAMBURG Monday, November 04, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 --
HAMBURG -- Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- --
HAMBURG -- Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 --
KIEL Saturday, November 09, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 --
KLAIPEDA -- Sunday, November 17, 2019 -- --
GDANSK -- Monday, November 18, 2019 -- --
GDYNIA -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019 -- --
KIEL -- Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- --
HAMBURG -- Thursday, November 21, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019
HAMBURG -- Friday, November 22, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019
HAMBURG -- Friday, November 22, 2019 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, November 23, 2019 -- Thursday, November 21, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, November 23, 2019 -- Thursday, November 21, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, November 23, 2019 -- Thursday, November 21, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Sunday, November 24, 2019 -- Friday, November 22, 2019
KIEL -- -- -- Saturday, November 23, 2019
HELSINKI Monday, November 11, 2019 -- Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
KOTKA Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
516T9E

61ST9W

504T9E

508T9E

KIEL Thursday, November 14, 2019 -- Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
VLISSINGEN Friday, November 15, 2019 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 16, 2019 -- Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 16, 2019 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 16, 2019 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Monday, November 18, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.