Service Schedules
SSLEUR Finland Kotka Helsinki Service 2

Vessel Name MAASHOLM LINDAUNIS EVOLUTION CONMAR BAY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
087T9R

115T9R

088T9R

107T9R

HAMBURG Tuesday, June 05, 2018 -- -- Friday, June 15, 2018
HAMBURG -- -- -- Friday, June 15, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, June 05, 2018 -- -- Friday, June 15, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, June 05, 2018 -- -- Friday, June 15, 2018
HAMBURG Tuesday, June 05, 2018 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
KIEL Monday, June 11, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018
HELSINKI Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018
KOTKA Thursday, June 14, 2018 Saturday, June 16, 2018 Thursday, June 21, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018
KIEL Friday, June 15, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Monday, June 25, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.