Service Schedules
SSLEUR Finland Kotka Helsinki Service 2

Vessel Name ELBSTAR ELBBLUE TUNADAL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
A65T9N

A37T9N

A29T9N

HAMBURG -- Omitted Monday, April 25, 2022
HAMBURG -- Omitted Monday, April 25, 2022
HAMBURG -- Omitted Monday, April 25, 2022
HAMBURG -- Omitted Monday, April 25, 2022
ROTTERDAM Monday, April 11, 2022 Monday, April 18, 2022 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Friday, April 22, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Sunday, April 24, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022
HAMBURG Friday, April 15, 2022 -- --
HAMBURG Friday, April 15, 2022 -- --
HAMBURG Friday, April 15, 2022 -- --
HAMBURG Friday, April 15, 2022 -- --
KIEL Friday, April 15, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022 Monday, May 2, 2022
KLAIPEDA -- Saturday, April 30, 2022 Omitted
HELSINKI -- -- Tuesday, May 3, 2022
KOTKA -- -- Thursday, May 5, 2022
HELSINKI -- -- Saturday, May 7, 2022
RIGA Omitted Sunday, May 1, 2022 Omitted
RIGA Omitted Monday, May 2, 2022 Omitted
RIGA -- Thursday, May 5, 2022 --
RIGA -- Friday, May 6, 2022 --
GDYNIA Sunday, April 17, 2022 -- --
KLAIPEDA Thursday, April 21, 2022 -- --
KIEL Friday, April 22, 2022 Sunday, May 8, 2022 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
A66T9S

A38T9S

A30T9S

BREMERHAVEN Sunday, April 24, 2022 -- --
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, April 24, 2022 -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
ROTTERDAM Thursday, April 28, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Thursday, May 12, 2022
ROTTERDAM Friday, April 29, 2022 Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Friday, May 13, 2022
HAMBURG -- Friday, May 13, 2022 --
HAMBURG -- Friday, May 13, 2022 --
HAMBURG -- Saturday, May 14, 2022 --
HAMBURG -- Saturday, May 14, 2022 --
KIEL Sunday, May 1, 2022 Saturday, May 14, 2022 Sunday, May 15, 2022
HELSINKI -- -- Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RIGA -- Monday, May 16, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022
RIGA -- Monday, May 16, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022
TALLINN -- Friday, May 20, 2022 --
KLAIPEDA -- Saturday, May 21, 2022 --
GDYNIA Monday, May 2, 2022 -- --
GDANSK Sunday, May 8, 2022 Omitted Omitted
GDYNIA Sunday, May 8, 2022 Omitted Omitted
KIEL Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Monday, May 23, 2022 Saturday, May 21, 2022
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
A67T9W

A38T9S

A30T9S

ROTTERDAM Thursday, May 12, 2022 -- --
ROTTERDAM Friday, May 13, 2022 -- --
ROTTERDAM Saturday, May 14, 2022 -- --
ROTTERDAM Sunday, May 15, 2022 -- --
KIEL Tuesday, May 17, 2022 -- --
GDANSK Thursday, May 19, 2022 -- --
GDYNIA Friday, May 20, 2022 -- --
HELSINKI Omitted -- --
KOTKA Omitted -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.