Service Schedules
SSLEUR Gdynia Klaipeda Shuttle

Vessel Name BERNHARD SCHEPERS DAGMAR BERNHARD SCHEPERS DAGMAR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
017EBR

027EBR

018EBR

028EBR

HAMBURG Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Sunday, January 23, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
HAMBURG Wednesday, January 12, 2022 -- -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, January 12, 2022 -- -- --
HAMBURG Thursday, January 13, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
HAMBURG -- Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
HAMBURG -- Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
KIEL Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thursday, January 20, 2022 Monday, January 24, 2022 Thursday, January 27, 2022
SZCZECIN -- -- -- Friday, January 28, 2022
KLAIPEDA -- Friday, January 21, 2022 -- Saturday, January 29, 2022
GDANSK Saturday, January 15, 2022 -- -- --
GDYNIA Omitted Omitted Thursday, January 27, 2022 --
KLAIPEDA -- -- Omitted --
KIEL Monday, January 17, 2022 Sunday, January 23, 2022 Friday, January 28, 2022 Sunday, January 30, 2022
HAMBURG Sunday, January 23, 2022 Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Saturday, January 29, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.