Service Schedules
SSLEUR Germany Finland UFS

Vessel Name ELBSTAR SONDERBORG KATHARINA SCHEPERS SONDERBORG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
023AQR

027AQR

031AQR

028AQR

BREMERHAVEN Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 -- --
BREMERHAVEN Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Wednesday, December 29, 2021 -- --
HAMBURG Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 Sunday, January 9, 2022
HAMBURG Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 Sunday, January 9, 2022
HAMBURG Thursday, December 30, 2021 Thursday, December 30, 2021 Saturday, January 1, 2022 Sunday, January 9, 2022
HAMBURG Thursday, December 30, 2021 Friday, December 31, 2021 Sunday, January 2, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Monday, January 3, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
KIEL Sunday, January 2, 2022 Sunday, January 2, 2022 Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Thursday, January 13, 2022
RIGA -- -- -- Saturday, January 15, 2022
RIGA -- -- -- Sunday, January 16, 2022
KOTKA -- Wednesday, January 5, 2022 -- --
HELSINKI -- Omitted Friday, January 7, 2022 --
HELSINKI -- -- Saturday, January 8, 2022 Omitted
HELSINKI -- -- -- Omitted
SAINT PETERSBURG Monday, January 3, 2022 -- -- Omitted
SAINT PETERSBURG Tuesday, January 4, 2022 -- -- Omitted
SAINT PETERSBURG Tuesday, January 4, 2022 -- -- Omitted
HELSINKI Omitted -- -- --
KIEL Saturday, January 8, 2022 Friday, January 7, 2022 Monday, January 10, 2022 Tuesday, January 18, 2022
HAMBURG -- -- -- Wednesday, January 19, 2022
BREMERHAVEN Sunday, January 9, 2022 -- Tuesday, January 11, 2022 --
HAMBURG -- Sunday, January 9, 2022 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.