Service Schedules
Gulf of Mexico Express

Vessel Name COSCO JEDDAH COSCO ISTANBUL COSCO GENOA COSCO SANTOS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TY61E1MA

0TY63E1MA

0TY65E1MA

0TY67E1MA

SHANGHAI Sunday, April 05, 2020 Monday, April 13, 2020 Monday, April 20, 2020 Sunday, April 26, 2020
NINGBO Tuesday, April 07, 2020 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Monday, April 27, 2020
XIAMEN Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thursday, April 23, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
YANTIAN Friday, April 10, 2020 Friday, April 17, 2020 Friday, April 24, 2020 Friday, May 01, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, May 03, 2020 Sunday, May 10, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TY62W1MA

0TY64W1MA

0TY66W1MA

0TY68W1MA

HOUSTON, TX Thursday, May 07, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020 Thursday, May 21, 2020 Thursday, May 28, 2020
MOBILE, AL Sunday, May 10, 2020 Sunday, May 17, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020
TAMPA, FL Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Tuesday, June 02, 2020
PANAMA CANAL Saturday, May 16, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020
SHANGHAI Sunday, June 21, 2020 Sunday, June 28, 2020 Sunday, July 05, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.