Service Schedules
Gulf of Mexico Express

Vessel Name XIN WEI HAI COSCO SANTOS COSCO VALENCIA COSCO PIRAEUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TY9TE1MA

0TY9XE1MA

0TY9ZE1MA

0TYA3E1MA

SHANGHAI -- Sunday, August 15, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021
NINGBO -- -- Monday, August 23, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
SHANGHAI Tuesday, August 10, 2021 -- -- --
NINGBO Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021 -- --
XIAMEN Friday, August 20, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021
YANTIAN Sunday, August 22, 2021 Sunday, August 29, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021
PANAMA CANAL Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TY9UW1MA

0TY9YW1MA

0TYA0W1MA

0TYA4W1MA

HOUSTON, TX Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
MOBILE, AL Saturday, September 25, 2021 -- Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
TAMPA, FL Monday, September 27, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
MOBILE, AL -- Monday, September 27, 2021 -- --
HOUSTON, TX -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021 -- --
PANAMA CANAL Friday, October 01, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
NINGBO Friday, October 22, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 -- --
SHANGHAI -- Friday, October 29, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.