Service Schedules
Gulf of Mexico Express

Vessel Name COSCO ISTANBUL COSCO SANTOS COSCO VENICE COSCO PIRAEUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TY0LE1MA

0TY0NE1MA

0TY0PE1MA

0TY0RE1MA

SHANGHAI Sunday, May 20, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018 Tuesday, June 05, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
NINGBO Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Thursday, June 07, 2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018
XIAMEN Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, May 31, 2018 Friday, June 08, 2018 Thursday, June 14, 2018
YANTIAN Friday, May 25, 2018 Saturday, June 02, 2018 Saturday, June 09, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Friday, June 15, 2018 Sunday, June 24, 2018 Monday, July 02, 2018 Saturday, July 07, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TY0MW1MA

0TY0OW1MA

0TY0QW1MA

0TY0SW1MA

HOUSTON, TX Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Thursday, June 28, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Wednesday, July 11, 2018
MOBILE, AL Saturday, June 23, 2018 Sunday, July 01, 2018 Monday, July 09, 2018 Saturday, July 14, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Thursday, June 28, 2018 Friday, July 06, 2018 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Thursday, July 19, 2018
SHANGHAI Sunday, July 22, 2018 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Sunday, August 05, 2018 Sunday, August 12, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.