Service Schedules
Gulf of Mexico Express

Vessel Name COSCO BOSTON COSCO JEDDAH COSCO AUCKLAND COSCO GENOA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TY1BE1MA

0TY1DE1MA

0TY1FE1MA

0TY1HE1MA

SHANGHAI Monday, August 20, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018
NINGBO Friday, August 24, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
XIAMEN Sunday, August 26, 2018 Friday, August 31, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
YANTIAN Monday, August 27, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TY1CW1MA

0TY1EW1MA

0TY1GW1MA

0TY1IW1MA

HOUSTON, TX Saturday, September 22, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Sunday, October 14, 2018
MOBILE, AL Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, September 30, 2018 Friday, October 05, 2018 Friday, October 12, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018
SHANGHAI Thursday, November 01, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.