Service Schedules
Gulf of Mexico Express

Vessel Name COSCO JEDDAH COSCO AUCKLAND COSCO GENOA COSCO KAWASAKI
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
089TYE

091TYE

093TYE

097TYE

SHANGHAI Sunday, February 04, 2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Tuesday, March 06, 2018
NINGBO Thursday, February 08, 2018 Friday, February 16, 2018 Friday, February 23, 2018 Wednesday, March 07, 2018
XIAMEN Friday, February 09, 2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018 Sunday, February 25, 2018 Friday, March 09, 2018
YANTIAN Sunday, February 11, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018 Saturday, March 10, 2018
PANAMA CITY Monday, March 05, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Sunday, April 01, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
090TYW

092TYW

094TYW

098TYW

HOUSTON, TX Friday, March 09, 2018 Saturday, March 17, 2018 Saturday, March 24, 2018 Thursday, April 05, 2018
MOBILE, AL Monday, March 12, 2018 Thursday, March 22, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Monday, April 09, 2018
PANAMA CITY Thursday, March 15, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018 Friday, March 30, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018
SHANGHAI -- Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018 Sunday, May 06, 2018
NINGBO Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check regul