Service Schedules
Gulf of Mexico Express

Vessel Name COSCO PIRAEUS COSCO NAGOYA COSCO JEDDAH COSCO GENOA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TY4DE1MA

0TY4FE1MA

0TY4HE1MA

0TY4JE1MA

SHANGHAI Sunday, September 08, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
NINGBO Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019
XIAMEN Friday, September 13, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019
YANTIAN Saturday, September 14, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, October 06, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TY4EW1MA

0TY4GW1MA

0TY4IW1MA

0TY4KW1MA

HOUSTON, TX Thursday, October 10, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
MOBILE, AL Sunday, October 13, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Saturday, October 19, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
SHANGHAI Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
NINGBO Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.